ART-CONTEST|| WEEK 9 || 20% to @steemit-pak || @arinaz08

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all steemians. I hope that you all are fine and doing great on STEEMIT. I want to say thanks to @steemit-pak for organizing this amazing contest. I also want to participate this contest. And I will do my best

Basically Drawing is an ART. And its my favorite hobby also. Even I participated in previous contests also. And Definitely I will participate in this contest. I will tell you the step by step procedure.

So Let's Started!

But before that we have to look requirements:

  • ART paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Scale
  • Protector

First of all I draw simple circle of 15 cm. And then rub pencil with free hand. And then Rub it with clean cloth. After that I erased from one place in the form of circle. that will look moon shape. Because I want to draw night shape. After that I draw tree . And then I draw a girl who is standing near the tree.

image.png

image.png

After that I draw in dark color tree and girl that will look visible. And then I draw little butterflies on her hand. That is looking so beautiful

image.png

image.png

FINAL LOOK

Now you can see final look with my user name that is rule of this contest

image.png

image.png

Achievement

image.png

I hope that you will like my drawing and appreciate me more and more

Specially Thanks!
@steem-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on winning the Art-Contest Week-9!

Winning Rewards will be sent to you by @steemit-pak and You have also received an upvote from steemit-pak on this Post, Operated by @salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

Thanks for this appreciaton

 3 years ago 

It's me😁❤

Yes Yes . you can say that

 3 years ago 

😂❤✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65