The dairy game || Village Life || 10-29-2021

Hi Steemian!

Hope You are all fine. I am also Good...

MY name is Arif Zulfiqar & my steemit id name is @arifzulfiqar. I am new to this community. I noticed that there are daily posts that highlight daily situations and events and every aspect of life. So I Decide I'd share my Working and my daily routine here on a daily basis to increase the knowledge of Me and our community members. I hope you all enjoy my daily post.

So let's start...

This is my Friday diary game that I will share with you guys.
arf steemt pakistan-01.png

Morning time:

When I woke up, I saw that it was eight o'clock, it was too late, so I got up quickly and freshened up. Gone every day and after breakfast, I see Steemit first so that if any message is sent then I can reply to it. I am doing this work that my mother told me to go to the market and bring things to eat.
I went to my friend's shop which is near my house . After going to the shop, I ate some things there, including fruit and some other things to eat, the picture of which I am going to share is here.

IMG_20211029_110209_952.jpg

IMG_20211029_110234_868.jpg

IMG_20211029_111329_777.jpg

Play online game:

When I came back home I was almost finished and I had no other job then I play online games from time to time. Free fire online game is my favorite I really enjoyed this game because I won this game I love this game because it's graphic is amazing and HD.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-30 at 7.26.14 AM.jpeg

Friday:

Today was Friday, so I had to prepare for Friday prayer, so I stopped my game and started preparing for Friday. Then I took a bath, got dressed and left for Friday. There is a lot of information to be found and collected that we Muslims have a duty, we should also pay and act on it .Since Friday is the best day of the week, every Muslim should observe Friday regularly.

Evening time:

In the evening I went to meet my friends or sat with them and talked in Meny village topic's and spent time with themI love spending time with my friends and i don't make many friends friends should only make one or two friends i think making more friends is also stupid work.I was sitting with a friend in the evening whose picture I am sharing here

Snapchat-389859070.jpg

Dinner time:

In our village, simple food is eaten. Today we made meat in our house, the picture of which I will share with you.

IMG_20211029_111333_624.jpg
In our village, people fall asleep early so that they can do their work on time in the morning and get back to normal.What I did on Friday I shared with you everything I ate I met friends who worked.Share everything with steemit Pakistan. I hope you like my daily diary game.

At the end we should give thanks to Allah who made the night for our comfort and the day for our work

My first achievement

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Special mentions:
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

Subscribe steemit Pakistan Community

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29