Achievement 1 : Introduction through verification @arifzulfiqar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone
Hello steemit world, I am Arif Zulfiqar and on steemit my username is @arifzulfiqar and I may be one of the youngest steemines here. I am 18 years old and I am coming from a very beautiful historic city of pakpattan shareef, Arifwala. I learn from my brother he told me open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some steem

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-26 at 1.54.00 PM.jpeg

1200px-Flag_of_Pakistan.svg.png
source
I belong to Pakistan and Pakistan is my motherland.

informative college.jpg

I am a student of the informatics group of collages Arifwala in which I study FSC Engineering, currently, I have passed this term now I have taken the admission in BSC Double physics math.

As far as the future is concerned, I mostly want to go in Pak Army
I have no experience related to the crypto, I,m interested this type of work so I am learning from my brother.He know very well about cryptocurrency I was looking to my brother work from days so I take interst in this.And then I request him to learn me about this work

I am interested in physics, so I am telling you about physics Law,s and theories and many others things related to the physics

Fundamental-theories-of-physics-present-reflections-of-reality-in-its-different-aspects.png
source

My favorite hobby is football. I play football from my childhood to now.I am going to play football in different cities and I have won many matches from different cities

football_7u28.jpg
source

I look to my brother in this work I am impressed very much by this platform. As a youngster, I think I have an opportunity to gain experience and knowledge by this platform which I can use this experience in my future. I hope that I will meter here to the other peoples of different countries which have same interests and hobbies so we can share experiences with each other, for other benefits.I think steemit Has is self growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything also which has really been a difficult for me till this time as an introvert

Regard: @arifzulfiqar

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit platform. Its very good place you join. Here you can learn a lot of skills and knowledge. Here many peoples teach you different skills. I hope you also do your best. Share your quality content and earn reward in shape of steem SBD. My best wishes with you everytime. If you have any query then contact with me on discord.

ahsansharif#9563

 3 years ago 

I understand...thank you so much dear for give me guideline

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much mam...

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arifzulfiqar,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72