Ice Cream--Photography--Challenge--My--Participation--Post 😎🥳

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey steemit family!💖
My post for ice-cream photography contest👇

Ice cream🍦🍧is not just about the flavors in ice🧊, But its coldness🥶 comfort my mind and build peace of my mind😍 According to me there is a surprise in every lick😋. Some people prefer to take ice cream once in a week or month but I do prefer it daily😎🥰

*The device used to capture is "iphone 8 plus, no any editing"
*Location is "Mehran Icecream"✨

Icecream.jpeg

#My_Achievement_1_post_link: 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@areebabaig/this-is-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-areebabaig-mentored-by-hassanabid

Sort:  

The words in which you described about the feelings a person use to have while taking icecream and obviously the icecream itself. i must say its a marvelous entry ❤️

 3 years ago 

Best of luck for the contest :)

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected as the winner of Ice-cream Photography Challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46