You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge || Share Your View About Your Country|| Three Reasons Why I Love My Country And Three Changes I Want To See In My Country

I just hope that prominent personnels who have power to the government could just stumble upon our various 3C's about Nigeria and come to our aid! The educational System of Nigeria says 6-6-4, but ASUU and federal government turned it to 6-6-infinity.

This is so outrageous!! It is pertinent to put our educational System as first in this country because the youths are the leaders of tomorrow!

Thanks for sharing this with us

Sort:  

Nice of you to drop your opinion, truly the system is corrupt to the core and the government and people in charge are to be blamed. If this government should be changed next year, I hope the newly elected ones will work for the betternesss of Nigeria. Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60