Beauty of your Area Contest #Week 20 || my entry

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

As the time passes by I'm getting to know these pretty people around me, last time i made an entry to the beauty of your area contest but it didn't go well. So i'll try this time with some other picture of my astonishing Hometown #Kalabagh

This is the view right outside my house, isn't it amazing, and never tiring?
3.jpg

This picture was taken by me, on a visit to near hilly areas, Cool right?

2.jpg

And this one right here is the Dangerous looking river in the summers, when there are indications of flood around.

4.jpg

These are the salt mines that have potential to feed around 40% of its population and Pakistan's second biggest salt mine range.

1.jpg

I invite whole of the Steemit pakistan Family to visit this pretty little town, its location is:
https://w3w.co/parapet.duping.eastward

My achievement 1 post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anmolwajid/introductory-post-of-anmol-wajid-or-or-achievement-1-or-or-introductory-post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Add locations and your achievement 1

I added the location at the very end, but what is achievement 1?

 3 years ago 

Yes I see
You haven't done your Achievement 1 yet.
Achievement 1 is the introductory post in newcomers community and it's mandatory to post the link of achievement 1 in every post.

Done that

 3 years ago 

approved.

Thankyou so much @vvarishayy <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81