What if I meet the steem curator someday? A Day To Remember :)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u Alikum everyone!

This is Aniqa Mashkoor. The topic for this week is pretty interesting and fun to read and participate :)

Untitled-Project.jpg

I am doing good alhamdulillah. Hope so you people will also be in the best of your health. Okay! So first of all it's near to impossible to meet the SC01 or 02 so this is going to be entirely fictional.



image.png



I personally believe that it's teamwork, not saying a team of 50 people but at least more than 1. And if in case there is a single person running all these, then hats off to him. So, while having a day with steem curator they will be my priority obviously. Let's get started how am I going to treat them :p

I don't know if they have ever been to Pakistan before or not so for me it's the first and last chance to make this day one of the most thrilling and exciting ones for them.

The first thing is I'll pray to Allah that "the weather must be in our favor that day :p" because we all know the weather of Karachi. At very first the sea is something I love so I'll take them there. We'll have a cup of tea and a healthy breakfast at this breathtaking and peaceful point that will not only fresh our mind but our soul too. As this is the first meeting so I'll make sure the comfortability between us so we can talk and enjoy at the same time.

Of course, they are steem curators, I also have lots of questions and am in search of their answers so this is a must talk :p

The first thing I want to ask them is

Are they enjoying it here in Pakistan? Because hospitality first.


Then there are so many other things not only about steemit but some general questions too. Like, from where they are. How they recruit people and think that will help them. Are they employees here and getting paid? On what basis do they judge the content and curate them. Is there any specified pattern? I will draw their attention that how sometimes some very poor content also gets so high support and sometimes the most appealing and deserving one got left. Besides this THEY ARE DOING THEIR JOB BEST

Then we'll have a mouthful lunch at the restaurant of their choice. If they will be willing Pakistani food so we'll go to pure desi eatery or else there are so many varieties. After that I love arcades so I'll take them to Ocean mall. We'll go for bouncing and arcade. Okay, in my imagination steemit team is not an adult one they are young enthusiasts and lively people so I guess they will love here. The battle station, The VR fun, bouncing, and much more.



Further, we'll discuss steemit, I'll tell them some of my views and suggestions that I feel is a simple user on steemit. I'll take them to my home too and will introduce them to my mom as she is super curious about what do I do on steemit and who is the person who curates us and gives us an upvote. She'll be so happy after meeting them and trust me she is a great host. The rest of the hospitality and dinner will be done at my place.

1.jpg

I'll present them with little presents and pictures of today's activities in hardcopy so they always remember this day and to me, this will be a great day that I meet steemit curators. The place where I am growing every day, the people who are supporting me and empowering me, and because of them I learn new things, meet new people, and increase my friend circle.

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post

 3 years ago 

Steemcurator would be happy to meet you and do all the activities. Indeed Pakistanis are the Best Hosts :) Excellent Participation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99