Weekly Engagement || week #18 || Write About Importance of Steemit In Your Life and When should you invest in a Currency?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone. This is @aniqamashkoor welcome to my participation post for the weekly engagement contest created by @steemit-pak I Hope so you all will be doing great and will be in the best of your health.

steemit.PNG


Importance of Steemit In Your Life and When should you invest in a Currency


WHAT IS STEEMIT?

Steemit is a social blockchain where we can write and share our content in form of blogs. It provides us an environment to interact with other people. And over here we can earn by writing and sharing our thoughts, by upvoting and commenting on other people's posts in form of cryptocurrency.


IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT IN MY LIFE


WHAT IS STEEMIT FOR ME?

Since the time I have known steemit I have always loved it. To me, steemit is a blessing in many terms. I joined steemit at the end of the month of January and officially it became a part of my life in February. Steemit has enabled me with self-confidence and has made me independent Let us not drag the story more :p

STEEMIT HELPED ME TO SUPPORT MY FAMILY:

By the end of December 2020 my father got separated from Pakistan International Airlines under the VSS scheme. It was high time. My university was going on, household expenses were the same, just one thing that has changed was the bread earner of the family has no job. My parents were quite stressed at that time. One thing I have always wanted and still want is to never make my parents feel that they have no son. And for that, I have always stood by their side and have always supported them.

At this hard time, steemit made me capable of earning a handsome amount. I had never got this concept. Obviously, there is so much scam on social media that it is very difficult for a normal person to believe that there is something that would let you earn in return for your writing articles, and that too, not any freelancing site. So it was @haidermehdi, who after seeing my problems and difficulties suggested I be on steemit. He made me learned everything and introduced me to this platform and always motivated me that I can do well here.

And now today Alhamdulillah I am earning a good amount that I could not have even imagined before and Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah I am supporting my parents and saving some amount too. So steemit is a real blessing to me.

STEEMIT HELPED ME TO RECOGNIZE MY SKILLS:

Writing has always been my good side and I have always enjoyed doing this. As steemit is a social platform so it's open for writing, we can literally visit different communities and write on any topic as per our interest. So steemit gave me a chance to enhance my writing skills, to learn new sentence structures, and to convey my ideas, thoughts, and knowledge by writing them down. And now after spending this much time I am confident in my writing skills.

STEEMIT ENABLED ME TO HELP OTHERS:

I feel for people I always wanted to help people around me it was not possible without steemit. With my extra earnings from here now I am able to help others without asking them to return. I believe in giving. We are not here till the end, all we need to do is to serve people with all available resources so a big thanks to steemit that finally I can fulfill my wish to help and support others financially and make ease for them.

STEEMIT ENABLED ME TO FULFIL MY WISHES:

Steemit enabled me to fulfil my wishes I wanted to buy so many things that I look that my parents need and I need but we are avoiding them considering unnecessary so steemit being a blessing, strengthen me to fulfil all these wishes and needs And now my parents are super happy and super proud on me and my skills and this makes me happiest every time because seeing that broad satisfactory smile on your parents face is everything you need <3

STEEMIT IS AN ACHIEVEMENT FOR ME:

An achievement is anything that you have earned yourself. I have always been in an urge to do something different and that too on my own I started DARAZ with my own will. I have different ideas and these are useless until you don’t implement them. So one good thing about me is I am always ready for a change and obviously unusual final results too. While I say steemit is an achievement for me so I mean by this is I had no prior idea and knowledge about steemit and cryptocurrency but being always ready to try something new. I joined this platform with all my heart and since day 1 I am enjoying this. Steemit has given me so many good people and I have learned many new things here by reading different people’s diaries and recipes.

So in short, the importance of steemit in my life is real. It made me financially strong and self-sufficient. Steemit enabled me to support my parent which is a big thing for me and besides this being a university student every now and then there are some random outing plans so it enabled me to fulfill my daily needs and my wishes with freehand. With the help of steemit crypto academy, I have learned alot about cryptocurrency and cryptos.


WHEN SHOULD WE INVEST IN A CURRENCY


Cryptocurrencies are digital currencies. Investment is always a risk either it is in cryptocurrency or in any other term. It can result in both ways either you will have so much profit or you will face great loss.

I don't have much experience in this as I have not made any investment yet. But before investing first we should analyze the market thoroughly. And as far as I have learned from the lectures of the crypto academy that there are trends in a market that we should know for making an investment.

Uptrend and downtrend
As we can see from the name uptrend means when the market is high, the prices are moving up and up and getting higher.
And similarly, the downtrend is the time when the market is down prices start falling down.

Basically, these trends are the future predictions for the market that how the market is going to be and whether we should invest or not. As I said before investing we should check all predictions and market trends and then should make a decision.

No one can ever predict which trend is better and will give you more profit it is about your own analysis and skill. Many people feel that it is safer to invest in an uptrend but there is no certainty in the stock market and soon after an uptrend the market falls so this is the point where we say that investors may face a huge loss.

Before investing in a currency we should not only look at the market but first, we should go through the currency too, we should check its market value and should properly analyze its white paper In white paper f a currency everything is mentioned clearly and be sud give its proper time to it before investing in any currency And thanks t steemit crypto academy that today I know these things because of the lectures.

I would prefer to take a little risk and invest at the end of a downtrend and wait for the market to go up. Patience is most important in investing so hold on to it tightly while you are in the market. See there is always a risk in any business, either you are doing it in real or in the crypto world so a person should always be ready and you should never invest your whole amount at once, always invest in chunk and in different currencies s that if the ss is coming your way it may not be the biggest one.

from @aniqamashkoor

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  

thats reaily nice keep going

 3 years ago 

Nicely explained. Did great job

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 16 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 12 SBD worth and should receive 56 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

A very nice and detailed explanation of both the parts.
Keep up the good work. BTW congratulations!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55