Weekly Engagement Contest - WALL'S OREO DELIGHT | Steem Promotion by sponsorship of Wall's Ice Cream | 20% to Steemit-Pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u aikum everyone!

Hey peeps!

image.png

This is me Aniqa Mashkoor, participating after a long time in weekly engagement. Welcome to all the new members. I just loved this new step of @steemit-pak and this new exciting change in weekly engagement. Walls is my childhood ice cream brand and I am in love with their ice creams. Let's dig out what innovation I have done today with this rich creamy ice cream.

image.png

Ice cream always brings joy and happiness. And mostly in my family ice cream means family time. We all love eating it together. Walls is one of the oldest brands since childhood I have been eating their ice cream with time they have become more enriched in flavour and the taste has enhanced more and more.

The soft creamy and smooth texture makes it more tempting. Wall's is economical and reasonable. It is made for all the pockets anyone can enjoy these flavour icecreams at a low cost too this makes it different from other brands too.

Today I decided to use walls in a different manner. I have eaten it separately many times, I have drunk its shakes too trust me they are so creamy. Today I made WALL'S OREO DELIGHT

image.png

For making walls oreo delight, I have used the following ingredients.

  1. Wall's Classic Vanilla Icecream
  2. Oreo Biscuits
  3. Rafhan Vanilla Custard
  4. Novita Chocolate wafers

image.png


Custard with Walls Vanilla Icecream
At First, I made Rafhan Vanilla Custard and pour it in a bowl and place it aside to let it cool down. It's for the very first time I have made some proper sweet dish.

Then I took all the oreo biscuits. I have to place it at the base of this delight so I opened all the biscuits, put them in a bowl and use my food processor to have a fine powder of OREO. You can either use your hands to crush it or you can use your rolling pin to crush it and make it in powder form. It turned out like this. It's up to you and your tastebuds that how fine you need.
Oreo Biscuits
Crushed Oreo Biscuits

image.png

I made chocolate syrup by using cocoa powder and chocolate chips. This is very easy and simple in a pan take water add cocoa powder to it, add sugar and heat it on medium flame. Keep stirring the mixture until it starts getting thick. Turn off the flame when you get your desired consistency. Add chocolate chips if available or skip them. Once it's ready place it on the side and let it cool down. I have used these in between the layers and for the final presentation.

Cocoa powder & chocolate chips
Chocolate sause

image.png

Now is the time for the final presentation. All the ingredients were ready. I took out the bowls and at the bottom set the layers of crushed oreo. Over that, I pour the chocolate sauce and then set a layer of Vanilla Custard. Then again repeat these same steps and at the topmost sprinkled crushed Oreos.

image.png

I placed it in the refrigerator to let it cool down. Then topped this with the main ingredient that is WALL'S CLASSIC VANILLA ICECREAM and chocolate sauce.


I served this yummy Wall's Oreo Delight to my mother and father and everybody loves this. Baba said that this ice cream has made it tastier and its smooth creamy taste is the best. Wall's is the best. I enjoyed every step of this.

I can proudly say that my first ever sweet dish is with WALL'S ICECREAM. Thank you Wall's for being the best.

image.png


image.png

image.png

ORIGINAL CLICKS


image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ma Sha Allah, you are multi talented, it looks so delicious 😋, i wish i could taste it.

 3 years ago 

ayeee <3 JazakAllah means alot :)

 3 years ago 

This thing is truly making me like, "I want to eat it right nowwww!!"

Damn nice aesthetics and presentation of the end product !

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your words :)

 3 years ago 

😋😋 Yammy as usual brilliant post 👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

The oreo company can easily collaborate with anyone lol. This is such an amazing mixture <3

Truly the best :p Walls is winning hearts here in Pakistan and on steemit <3

 3 years ago 

@aniqamashkoor Good Job!

You are One of the senior member of Steemit Pakistan and doing a great job from day 1.

But remember, Only #steemexclusive posts will be curated by steemcurator01. So, You I suggest you to use #steemexclusive as One of hashtags in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83