The Diary Game || 3rd -March-2021 | Wednesday fee submission & Lunch at Royal Taj Restaurant

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hey people.
Assalam u alikum This is @aniqamashkoor. Hope you guys will be doing great and will be in good health, busy with your daily schedule. I am fine and enjoying some last vacations before my university starts. Let's begin my day.
It's 3rd march 2021, Wednesday.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 2.08.36 AM.jpeg

I got up early in the morning. I had to go to university for my fee submission and some other works were there too that were calling me :p I had no option but to either by my university point or with my chachu. Obviously, I opted for the second one and reached university at 8.30 sharp. I sat at the waiting area of the bank as I have reached early and the bank has to be opened at 9. While I was waiting I found my other friend too. The bank opens at 9 and there was a long line but my number was 2nd and my friend's was 3rd. We get inside and submitted our fees the went to GCR.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 2.07.05 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 2.11.35 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 2.07.05 AM (3).jpeg

Then I had to go to SFC for meeting an instructor but unfortunately when I went there with my friend he hadn't come and we returned back. We start walking towards our miss room as she had also asked us to meet her and tbvh I don't know how many times more she'll call us :p But the bad luck was when we reached her room we were informed that she hadn't come today means what? We called her and she said due to some last moment emergencies she hasn't come today and said us to drop our documents on her table she'll go through them.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 2.17.01 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 2.17.01 AM.jpeg

As we all have not lunched together for so long so we planned a lunch and choose Royal Taj. We had decided earlier that we'll try most of the eateries at the backside of universities and we have tried too but still, many more to go. So finally Royal Taj is also done. Now our next stop is Zameer Ansari Gulshan Chapter :p I haven't known it by myself it is suggested by someone and one thing is I personally feel that reviews are based on personal experiences although I checked so many reviews before finalizing the restaurant if there are mixed reviews so we should go and explore it ourselves this is what I follow. So yeah we checked its timing before leaving university I thought to take out some cash but unfortunately, the ATM machine was not working.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 2.34.06 AM.jpeg

We reached Royal Taj, I am attaching the what3words location too vintages.present.villas The place was beautiful and it has rooftop dining too but obviously, it was close for the daytime. We went inside it was a place with a calm atmosphere and good interior, The lighting was a bit low but all in all the ambiance was amazing. There was not much crowd except us only 2 3 tables were filled.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 2.45.37 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 2.45.37 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 2.45.37 AM (2).jpeg

We were tired of trying burgers and pasta as most of you know there are mostly burger joints at Maskan so we wanted some desi now there are very few restaurants of desi. We have tried Urban Tarka sprouted.widgets.routines, Kaybees crunched.collected.river, Kebabi fund.headrest.supply Now like boys we just can't go to Pathan ka hotel or Dhaba :p so we have to look at all these things too. For lunch, we ordered butter chicken with plain naan and Garlic naan and Chicken tikka with two cokes. The food was served piping hot. Soon after taking my first bite of butter chicken, it tasted so good and creamy. The garlic naan was best of all they were soft and were giving some very flavorful touch of garlic.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 10.24.32 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 10.24.31 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 10.24.32 AM (1).jpeg

We had good time there. They complement great customer service but tbvh I found the plate overrated. The prices were high as compatible to other places. Attaching my bill and yu can find their menu on their facebook page. Then we went to Kaybees for their Sundae Iccecream. One of my friend is just so in love and obsessed with it whenever we go for lunch we end up here for the final dessert. Then after returning home I had my students waiting for me I teach them and had my evening tea then we had some guest and after this I feel so tired that I slept.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 11.00.50 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 10.59.19 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 11.00.49 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 11.01.17 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-04 at 11.01.52 AM.jpeg

This is all about my day hope you guys like reading it and enjoyed. I will love to hear from your side any thing you have to say. Take care of yourself and people around you. Spread the happiness and positivity around you.

from @aniqamashkoor

Special mentions;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming02

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56