The Diary Game || 25th -February-2021 | Good day Learning some dishes and enjoying some old memories of friend :)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hey everyone this is @aniqamashkoor back after a day :) Hope you guys will be doing well and be in good health and will be enjoying your week. I am fine alhamdulillah. Lets begin the diary of 25 Feb 2021. But before thank you so much for stopping here and reading my diary.

Capture.PNG

I woke up at 6.30 a.m in the morning performed fjr prayer and then get into bed again but then I remember that I had to wake up my friend but unfortunately this turn out to be fail as sleep won over other work :p Then I had to go to university just for the submission of manual and this literally frustrated me badly. The thought of going ad coming back was horrifying me as I already mentioned so many times before that it is too far from my place but the teacher doesn't care so no choice. I finally got up at 8.30 a.m and wash my face and get fresh then my mother brought me breakfast soon my chachu was there and I left the home. I reached uni at 9 there was literally nothing to do I just had to go drop the manual to the lab and had to come back and I did the same :(

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 12.18.20 PM.jpeg

when I reached the university vs when I left it.


As I had to go back by myself because he can only drop me his office is near my university. I don't do auto first my house is too far and it will almost cost me 500 or above and final I don't feel it safe or such a long route and that also alone. So I use public transport.


While I was on my way my mom called me and asked for bread so I stopped at the bakery near by my house and bought bread as she has asked to buy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 8.01.58 PM.jpeg

Then finally after travelling one and a half hour I reached my home :p After coming home I had one pending order to pack so I packed it and then I helped my mother in cleaning and dusting. And then we had our breakfast of course again after so much travelling and angriness anyone would feel hungry :p


Okay then finally few days back my mother told me that as I am going to be free now so some cooking lessons are going to be there :p I mentioned it previously too that I don't know how to cook proper food like I can cook supper type things like rolls, burgers, pasta and so many other things too but not proper food like complete lunch and dinner. So it was the first lesson today to cook "kali masoor daal"~ whole black lentils. I have the recipe in Urdu only :p It was not at all difficult like it was very easy and I wish that I could remember this for last before also my mother had told me many recipes but I feel sorry for my brain that it keeps restarting :p


WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 7.19.24 PM.jpeg

Then few more kitchen chores grinded some spices as we were out spent a lot of time with my mother in kitchen learning the names of lentil and other spices and was thinking its better to make a diary but then it's an advanced era everything is on net :p and I say this too " Cooking is not a difficult task I can do it by learning from net" but all of us know our moms she's worrying about my future in laws and her reputation what they will say " my mom doesn't teach me anything" and I feel it funny every time why will they say like that 😂😂


Then I performed zuhr prayer and my students were there I taught them around 6. Had my tea as per routine and then was feeling hungry so found these kurkure in my bag ate them :p Then I was cleaning my cupboard and found these this. This was the gift given by my friend.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 9.00.26 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 9.00.26 PM (1).jpeg

I am so obsessed with these hand made gifts. They never get old every time when you find them read them you get the same joy. I myself always try my best to give customize gifts. Gifts that never get expire and today when I am reading these I am literally smiling with all my heart.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 9.00.26 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 9.00.26 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 9.00.26 PM (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-25 at 9.00.26 PM (6).jpeg

This is all about my day hope you guys like it. I had good day I enjoyed every bit of it. Learning new things founding some old stuff and reliving those joyful moments. Hope you guys also enjoyed reading this. Let me know in comment section if you have anything. Take care of your self and people around you. Enjoy your life at most because you never know when is the time to say good bye. Make your presence a symbol of love and happiness for others. With these all I am signing off for today.
Bye Bye steemians :)

from @aniqamashkoor

Special mentions;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@booming02

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34