The Diary Game || 18th -March-2021 | Happy Thursday, A party day <3

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey everyone all set for another diary. Welcome to my diary game. It's @aniqamashkoor I Hope so you all will be doing great and enjoying your busy week. It was Thursday today. I have to go to university three days a week Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday but for the last 2 weeks, my Wednesdays are off because my labs haven't been scheduled yet.
Let's get started. Thank you so much for staying here and giving it a read.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-18 at 11.59.16 PM.jpeg

I woke up at 5.40 a.m. in the morning and performed my Fajr prayer then I set my alarm at 6.30 and slept again. I guess it's my habit like I do it every day when I go to university I always sleep for 10 minutes or either half an hour after performing my prayer. I was too tired at night that I didn't do anything nor I ironed my abaya no scarf nothing although as I mentioned I am sleeping very late nowadays despite this also I didn't do that. So got up hurriedly get fresh and then took my things and ironed them I was quite late today that I didn't have my morning tea too. I have planned to diet not exactly like a perfect one but to some extent so my mother brought me this cucumber and I was getting late but she was making me count its benefit of eating at early morning.

  • It keeps our body hydrated and is very good for our skin.
  • It helps to loose weight as it has low calories
  • It has a number of benefits and we should include it in our diet for making it healthy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-18 at 6.19.54 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.02.41 AM.jpeg

Then my father dropped me to stop and soon the shuttle was there I sat in and then sleep :p obviously there was a lot of time and I feel that we get the best sleep while travelling :p So I got up in between and then their was the conductor who was shouting at the gate that take out your point cards I am coming to check after that we reached the university and went to my department because I had my class. The teacher came and then another and then another:p It was a hectic day. First teacher cover two slots and taught all about base stations their frequency and placement then another came she is teaching all the history of telephones and connections then we had break from 11-11.30 then came another for two slots taught all about Radars :( The courses are really dry or idk may be I got used to of online :p

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.02.41 AM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.02.41 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.02.41 AM (2).jpeg

Then finally we got free at 1.00 p.m. I had to go to home with my chachu but I didn't have any balance somehow I managed to call him and learnt that he hasn't come to office today. It was hot and and I was not in any mood to go by myself so we all friends stayed and went to GCR. Then we performed zuhr prayer and decided to order something to eat because sadly there is nothing so good in our university. This order hunt :p it was too long a number of restaurants on food panda nad no burgur and wraps were the demand so were looking for something different. Finally, end up at Kashif foods dialects.honey.cheese we have already heard about their singaporean rice so we ordered that a bihari tikka two parathas and pasta from spicogetti relating.spearing.surpasses. Then we waited and received a call from rider that guard was not allowing him to come in so 2 of my friends went to receive the order and when they reached their they came to know that he has no cnic or any document that's why the guard was not allowing. The food was here finally, it was hot and tasty. The pasta was amazing first we thought to order khausay then we end up ordering this.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.09.30 AM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.09.30 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.10.20 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.09.30 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.09.30 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.10.20 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.09.30 AM (3).jpeg

I reached home around 6 p.m performed asr prayer and went straight to teach my students then I got my tea as my stomach was full Alhamdulillah so food :p I taught my students and kept all their notebooks to check their test because I was already tired after the long day. Then I sat with my mother we checked different bands as the Pakistan day sale is live then I checked bagallery and then vegas.pk but didn't order anything :p Then i was ran out of packaging material so ordered that from daraz after this much scrolling I was tired I had my dinner and now I am writing my diary.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.19.27 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.19.27 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-19 at 12.19.27 AM (2).jpeg

So, it was all about my happy day. I with and pray that you people also have such good days aameen. Hope you people enjoyed reading it. Take care of yourself and people around you. Always spread the happiness and positivity.

from @aniqamashkoor

special mentions;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u Alaikum @aniqamashkoor glad to see you spent a happy day. Many more good wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62