The Diary game || 14th May 2021 || Eid Day 2 -A well spent day with guests ~ 5% to @pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey everyone! Assalam u alikum. This is @aniqamashkoor. I am doing great alhamdulillah. Hope so you people will also be in best of your health and must have enjoyed every bit of this lovely Eid.

This is my daily diary for second day of Eid-ul-Fitr that is Friday 14th May 2021. A day full of guests and spending happy time with them. Eid is all about spreading happiness and love and yes I love it when people come at our place to greet us and we spent some happy time together.

image.png

I got up early around 10 a.m. It was Friday. I was cleaning the house when I received the call from my sister that she'll come at lunch. I told this to my mom, she was preparing breakfast for all of us and she was like " okay then skip the breakfast I have to prepare the lunch" and I was like what " ap nashta bnayen khane me to itni der he" these were my expressions :p Then we all had breakfast and I helped my mother in kitchen.

It was around 12.20 when she reached home. All dressed up in her eid dress and we were roaming in our normal attire. I took bath and got ready. Performed my Zuhr prayer and then we chatted for long that how was her first eid and how did she feel and blah blah. Soon my brother-in-law arrived and after sitting for a while. I called everyone for lunch. In lunch my ammi had prepared chicken karahi and beef pulao and shami kabab with salad and coldrink.

image.png

The food was hot and delicious. We all enjoyed a lot and had so much fun and a good quality time at the lunch table. Then after having lunch I received my Eidi from my sister and we clicked some pictures.

image.png

Then my sister stayed with us and her husband left. We were sitting when my mother received a call from our relative that they are on their way and will reach soon. We hurriedly got up and set everything back.

I cleaned the drawing room and set everything on it's place. They reach here by 5.30 p.m. Before this I got ready again. And to choose the best match lip color is also a big task.
We sat with them and had good time. Then I assist my mother in making the refreshment to present the guests. We set the table and had tea with them. They are more like family a very close relative of ours. There were so many other items too but I didn't take a snap :p

Then there was an exchange of envelops :p My mother gave their children Eidi and they gave me my Eidi envelops. I am big enough I know but still I feel so happy whenever I receive eidi. I have no concern with the amount. It doesn't matter to me how much it is.

image.png

Then after saying good bye to guest when I came to dining room and oh wow! the entire table was filled with dishes and water bottles. We all cleaned up the dishes and set everything on place and got free till 9 p.m.


Then after getting free, I decided to check my steemit but unfortunately my internet was down. So I placed everything on side in anger and then what to do? I closed my eyes and fell asleep.

This is how I spent my second day of eid. It was a happy day. Hope so you guys enjoyed reading it. Sweets are a must on eid. We also have a box full of sweets at our place hope so you people will also be having :p Take care of yourself and people around you. Spread happiness and positivity.

Allah Hafiz!

from @aniqamashkoor

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@hassanabid

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  

It's noted that my big enough friend likes eidi😍

your whole day went serving the guests.... wow..exactly eidi is a best thing on eid no matter how much it is

 3 years ago 

haha yes :)

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish too see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by vvarishayy and we are using steemcurator07 account to upvote Pakistani Users.
Stay Safe. Happy Steeming.
Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65