The Diary Game || 13th -February-2021 || Cousins birthday party ~100% powerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u alikum everyone. I am perfectly fine and doing great alhamdulillah . Hope you guys will also be in good health and will be having great time. So this diary is of 13 feb 2021. "My second last paper and birthday party of my cousin" at my nani's place.

Capture.PNG

I got up at 8.30 a.m. as always I do for my papers. Had my tea since paper was online so I don't think that there was any need of revision :p But to be very honest the papers are so lengthy I guess teachers are thinking that we don't have to write on paper but we have to just copy paste :p So it started at 9.30 on its time and it was so annoying first thing it was so lengthy and secondly idk from where it was nothing from lectures except one or two part. Most of the solutions were available on net but there were number of different solution so which one was right was another confusion :( Somehow did it in time and literally have no idea that how much is correct but "attempt it completely". I guess this is another level satisfaction. I feel it idk about others.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 3.40.59 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 3.40.59 PM (2).jpeg


After paper I had my lunch and then cleaned the house and my students were there for tuition. I got free around 6 as i mentioned that they are having their papers so my noon plus evening is spending in teaching them only. After that I had to go to my nani's place. "Nani nana ka ghr" this is something very close to all of our hearts it has some deep attachment and the happiest part is that they are still alive and waiting for us :) okay we had to go because there was birthday party of my cousin "Mujtaba". I got ready nahh first of all being hijabi and being obsessed with hijab to choose the perfect one matching with your outfit is so important :p so I wasted around my half an hour in choosing the best one and then got ready. without makeup getting ready is incomplete :p This is the entire makeup I use. The name of this gloss is cannes and its absolutely love its daily to wear lip color and gives so natural look :)

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 4.26.44 PM.jpeg

We left at 8 and we had t go to Bufferzone. which always take an hour to reach from our home so we reached around 9.15 as it was weekend so there was a lot of traffic. It was arranged on rooftop and everything was so beautifully organized. The theme was of "motu ptlu" cartoon :p

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 4.07.12 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 3.59.39 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 3.59.31 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 3.59.37 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 3.59.36 PM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 3.59.41 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 3.59.42 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 4.07.12 PM (1).jpeg

The food was amazing and delicious too. There were paye, chicken biryani, koila krhai, and bhgare began and in sweet dish obviously it was a birthday party so there was cake and gajar ka hlwa.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 3.59.42 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 3.59.39 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 3.59.30 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 4.13.15 PM.jpeg

One of my cousin painted this canvas beautifully and gifted it to her grand parents dada dadi (mine nana nani).
WhatsApp Image 2021-02-14 at 7.19.08 AM.jpeg

This was all about my day hope you guys like it and enjoyed it. We reached home back at 12.45 which was quite late and I was so tired because it was a very long day for me as I was up since morning so after coming home and doing everything I get into my bed and sleep. It was a good day and I enjoyed it alot. Take care of yourself and people around you. Spread happiness and positivity.

special mention
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

@aniqamashkoor

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On. 💯💯

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

the papers are so lengthy I guess teachers are thinking that we don't have to write on paper but we have to just copy paste :p

I can feel this, my teachers also used to do the same at the beginning of these online papers but now we have talked to our university management and after that, they have fixed this issue with teachers.

I had to go to my Nani's place. "Nani nana ka ghr" is something very close to all of our hearts

Indeed ♥

Your day looks so busy and tiring, but also have some sprinkles of fun in it. It is good to have it. By the way, keep making these wonderful posts, and best of luck for the future.

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

I can feel this, my teachers also used to do the same at the beginning of these online papers but now we have talked to our university management and after that, they have fixed this issue with teachers.

Great that your university listens to students concern. Hoping that this was the last online semester and hoping too that next semester that is last semester to be physical so we can have some last months together, living all those final year things.

keep making these wonderful posts, and best of luck for the future.

thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71