The Diary Game || 11th -March-2021 | University day & outing

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hey everyone Assalam u Alikum. Welcome to my daily diary of 11 March 2021 Thursday. I hope so you people will be doing hale and hearty and waiting for the weekend so it's just around the corner :p I am in good health Alhamdulillah. Let's get started.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.48.53 PM.jpeg

Okay, so it was Thursday means university day. I have to go for three days i.e Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. I got up at 5.40 performed Fajr prayer and then again went into my bed to get some good sleep of 30 minutes :p Then my mother woke me up at 6.20 a.m but I was feeling so sleepy that I woke up at 6.45, and now it was late. I washed my face and get ready It does not take much time for me to get ready I just have to wear my abaya and stole and a good shade of lip color :p Then my mother brought me breakfast and wake my father up because he has to dropped me at the main stop. I head bread and butter and a cup of tea.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.18.36 PM.jpeg

Then I left my home and around 7.25 shuttle was there I settled in and we reached the university around 8.10 or 15 I don't remember accurately. My first slot was free so I went to GCR and had planned that I'll sleep for an hour but as soon as I went there I got message from my other friend that miss has arrived and class has started so I should come to class.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.17.48 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.17.48 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.17.50 PM.jpeg

I checked the timetable and acc to that we were free from 11 a.m. to 3.40 p.m. and it pissed me off like seriously are we that free but soon our class advisor was there and he told us that there is change in time table and we'll be having another class from 11.30-1.00 we got free at 12 miss left us early then I had to visit student affair office for some issue and then we went HPCC building as my friend wanted to bt internet hours. Then my friends are the head of society so she told me that there is a meeting planned and they have to conduct it so I should wait and till that time I should plan that where we should go.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.23.02 PM.jpeg

So, I thought of kashif foods because to be very honest I am so done with these burgers and now I just don't like everytime to have these but then we decided that we should go nearby as we were not willing to go far so we end up at Stackers curvy.tiling.radiating but we didn't like their menu and came out and moved to Burger and barrel we were literally not willing to go any further.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.25.25 PM (2).jpeg

It is a small place and does not have capacity for so many people they really need to expand their sitting. We waited for almost 10 minutes and then get inside we decided to have loaded fries and 1 holy hunk and 1 patty melt. When my friend placed the order she was told that Holy Chunk burger is not available so we changed our menu and had 2 loaded fries and 1 patty melt.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.27.22 PM.jpeg

First of all their serving time is too long like 40-45 minutes last time also when we went there we had the same complain now about the quality and quantity. The ambiance is fine like a small comfy place like all other burger joints at that street. So our order arrived 2 loaded fries and one patty melt burger.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.29.52 PM.jpeg

The loaded fries had enough sauce and was topped with jalapenos, it was good too but there were very less chicken chunks. Over all they were good hot and tasty. But I didn't like the burger much first thing their service was not up to the mark because of traffic, the chicken was very less in the burger and it's sauce was more like their fettuccine pasta.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.33.04 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.33.04 PM.jpeg

Then we craved for something sweet so we went to Blue ribbon Bakery bandstand.massaged.coconut to buy some sweets. we bought a chocolate brownie and a lemon roll. The bakery was filled with so many mouth watering cakes. Then we came back to university because we had a class.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 2.38.27 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 3.06.52 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 3.07.26 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 3.02.21 PM.jpeg

Then after coming back home I had my tea and all my students were there so I hurriedly looked for their diary and teach them then had aloo ki chaat later Finally I completed my homework post that I left on Wednesday and posted it then write a diary and had my dinner.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-12 at 3.05.13 PM (1).jpeg

Hope you people enjoyed reading this please let me know in the comments if there is anything I would love to hear.
Take care of yourself and people around you follow the SOPs and spread happiness and positivity.

Special mentions;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  

Nice dairy👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55