The Diary Game 7th October 2021 Thursday | Got My Result ~ I am Graduated Alhamdulillah | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u Alikum everyone!

Hey peeps!

Hey everyone! this is me Aniqa Mashkoor. I am so happy to announce that Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah I am a Telecom Graduate now. Let's read my diary to get into details. I am hale and healthy hope so you people will also be in the best of your health. Warm greetings to you all. Stay happy and positive.

image.png

I was so bored because since my university has finished I usually don't have much to do. And I don't have many people at my house :p like it's only me, mma and phuppo. I have decided to learn graphic designing online but nowadays even my laptop is also not working fine. So yes I was just scrolling my Facebook when suddenly a message came on my what's app "Check the result" I was prepared but feeling nervous is constant.

I have decreased my Gpa and I knew it because I was the only one who knew how my exams went :p They were difficult and with time I have lost interest in telecommunication. Thanks to me that in previous semesters I have managed my grades well. That my overall Cgpa is 3.71 which is quite good and I am happy with it.

tempsnip.png

I went straight to ammi and told her she was very very happy because finally her both daughters have completed their education till graduation and with good grades. Then I called my father and sister and told them too about y result they all were very happy. I went upstairs to tell my chachu and Chachi. Please don't judge me :p That was seriously a moment of joy and a proud feel :) that finally, this ends with good notes. When baba came at night he was so so happy and he brought a cake for me. I was seriously not expecting this. He was way happier than my expectations. I literally felt so happy after seeing my parents.

image.png
Baba bought this <3

Then the very next day my sister and my other phuppo came to wish me. Api knows that no one eats sweet so she bought this Kulfi from Rizwan sweets and phuppo too bring the sweets from sae shop :p they both were yum :p We all had dinner together. We hadn't made anything for the dinner so I ordered it from outside. I was feeling the celebration :p

Then I went to see my nani and nana to tell them about my result and bought sweets for them too. One of my khala's daughters same of my age has also completed her graduation in electronic engineering from NED University. We both were in the same major but our technology was different. We bought donuts for them and ammi gave them to khala to congratulate them on her daughter's success.

image.png

The celebration continues till night and my eldest cousin gave us a pizza party in the happiness of mine and her sister's result declaration and graduation completion. It was a happy day.

image.png

I missed my grandfather the most. I wish k wo bh yahan hoty unhen bohot shoq that k hm agey tk prhen or koi muka hasil kren apni zindagi me. Allah tallah unki bakhsish o maghfirat frmayen aameen :(

I am very happy seriously this was not easy. I owe a lot to many people. The job hunt has not started yet I don't know why but I don't feel like having a job. My dad want's me to forward my CV because he wishes that I just have professional experience and practical exposure and I am still thinking over this issue. Besides this Everything is going good alhamdulillah.

LOTS OF LOVE AND PRAYERS FROM MY SIDE

Allah Hafiz!

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulation pretty sister for your graduation 🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓.

 3 years ago 

There is nothing to be judged about. Dude you've just graduated! There is nothing more exciting than that plus with very good grades.
I told my whole khandan when I got the highest marks in physics (in the batch of 2021).
Many many congratulations.😘❤❤

 3 years ago 

You didn't tell us about your marks!!🙂🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 💗
Congratulations to you too on getting highest marks in physics 🎉

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah, Alhamdulillah.
I can truely feel your happiness. Finally 4 saal guzar hi gaye😁 and you made it with good grades too.
Now get married!! 😂❤

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️
Hehehe now thinking to have some practical exposure too before marriage 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65