The Diary Game 6th July 2021 Tuesday | A cheat Day~ Making memories | 10% to @pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u aikum everyone!

BETTER LIFE.png

I am Aniqa Mashkoor. Perfectly fine alhamdulillah, hope so you people will also be doing good and will be in the best of your health. Anyone who is facing any kind of health issues or any other difficulty May Allah ease their hardships Aamen.

image.png

It was a lovely Tuesday. There are so many days now when I don't want to go to university but every day the motivation is the same that is My Girls. I got up and performed my Fajar prayer it was 5.30 a.m. I set the alarm of 6.30 and 6.45 and slept again. Then got up on time and had my breakfast and left the house for university. I constantly and repeatedly praise my mother's effort. The way she runs the house and manages everything, it s worth appreciating. May Allah grant health to our mothers aameen. I reached the university and went to the department.

image.png

So many compensatory classes are still left and now the time is short :p Luckily this semester most of the public holidays were on Tuesday and for us Tuesday is the grand day :p from 8.30 till 3 p.m. So now have to bear the compensation. While we were in the class, seriously miss was teaching sitting in the second row, Got a message from a friend "Kuch meetha khane ka dil kr rha he?" the message was not enough soon the phone was vibrating and there was a voice call from the girl sitting next to me :p

"Kabhi bhi kahin se bhi kuch bh mngwana he food panda kren guys"

Some very insane conversation

Then finally it got decided that we'll go for Dunkin Donuts w3w location. As soon as the class ended the order was also here, the one who was craving the most went down and collected the order. I am sorry to say but that was the wrong decision to order these. I have eaten their donuts earlier too but that day they were so bad. Like extreme sweet was there, Boston Cream is something I love but that was also too bad and we seriously regretted after having them. "Shi he koi bat nhi hojata he kbhi kbhi."

Time for being an entrepreneur, I mean now it's time for another class and that was this "entrepreneurship". We are reading the business model canvas. Sir is an IBA graduate and his everything, every single example is linked with IBA :p We took the class till 1.10 and then moved to gcr to perform prayer. There only we decided to go out. Although we had another class and I don't bunk classes but this is last, so let's have it too :p We decided to visit Sorriso ~ The bite of happiness hologram.evenly.sketching

image.png

We reached there, the hype was for its interior. It has a wooden round chair sitting decorated with flowers, then there is one table that has swings. Those who have visited maskan restaurants must know that eateries there are so small. So the same was the case with it. But since it was empty so we settled in there. We had Buffalo Mac Bus, Soringo Crispo, and a drink. The Buffalo Mac Bus was good in taste it was creamy and cheesy, the burger was okayish. You can go once. Our total bill was 1305 Pkr including all the taxes.



I and Mustabshira came back to university. On our way back I had to submit my point fees. So we went to the bank and filled the voucher and submitted the fees. There was a crowd as usual. Starting days of the month, most of the students were there for fee submission. Then we went back to Gcr. and waited till 4.30 p.m for our points to arrive. It was a good day. Sooner to later university life in going to end and deep down in my heart I am going to miss it so much :( We had so many other plans too like we wanted to go at some fun places superspace, Sindbad but we just can't. The timings are too off for us. We left the Gcr and bid farewell. Time to go home.

image.png

I reached home by 6 p.m. There is so much traffic in Karachi. Got fresh, performed asr, and went straight to teach my students. I have already given an off to my 9th student so left with only 5 students. What a sigh of relief :p My aunt bought e a cup of tea <3 and I had a biscuit with it Crux it's more like 50 50 biscuits. If you people have eaten it. Then I sat along with my mother and sister and we all enjoyed the tea together. Api was having a high fever, So ammi asked me to take her to the clinic. We both went to the clinic and brought her medicines. After that, she slept.
I spent some time with my baby cat :p Alex. He just loves this jelly food. He is seriously fond of it. He enjoyed it and then I played with him and spent some time talking to him. If anyone of you ever saw me talking to him. You people will think that I am mad. My mother is already frustrated. He is my best friend and I treat him the same way with so much care, love, and affection. Once he finished his food and we both had our time. He slept in his place. I was also very tired so I move to my bed too and closed my eyes. No dinner was there because I was not starving. I set all my alarms because I had to go to university and closed my eyes.

This was all my Tuesday. P.s I know ost of my diaries are filled with food :p So Alhamdulillah I am foodie and love to explore different eateries. Say Ma Shaa Allah and ye bhi k Allah mjhe ata kren so that I can spend on this Aameen ;) Hope so you guys liked it and enjoyed it. Take care of your selves. Keep loving yourself because YOU ARE THE BEST.

Allah Hafiz!

from @aniqamashkoor

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Is there ever a doubt in getting a quality diary game from your side? You always make it to my expectations in the diary games. an excellent diary and i always tell everyone to see diaries of yours, @vvarishayy and @event-horizon to learn from them and take tips. You guys make every competition very tough :p

Thankyou for participating in my contest. Results to be announced soon.

 3 years ago 

Nice day @aniqamashkoor
I always go college happily coz I love to go though it's hard to wake up so early but still I love it
My cat was also fond of it

 3 years ago 

haha, I also used to go happily :p bs lockdown ne haal kharab krdia he.
P.S my university is too far from my home. But I still love it <3

 3 years ago 

Mine is also too far but still I can sit for 2 hours in bus just for going college 😂

 3 years ago 

haha then I really need to get some motivation ;D

 3 years ago 

😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58