The Diary Game 28th September 2021 Tuesday | DelFrio and Friends | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u aikum everyone!

Hey peeps!

You are viewing the diary of Aniqa. Slowly and gradually the NED journey has ended. I am in the best of my health. Fit and fine Alhamdulillah and hope so you people will be doing great too. Warm greetings to you all. Stay happy and positive. Take care of yourselves and be safe.

image.png

image.png

I got up early in the morning around 7 a.m. I had to go to university for so many days I have been going on my own with public transport but today I asked my chachu to drop me there. I completed my breakfast get ready and left with him. And it hardly took 25 minutes and I reached there. I went to GCR but it was closed. I found that one of my friends was already there waiting for me so I sat with her. And this is how my day officially begins.

image.png

We had to go to our internal for some last submissions and we had to meet another sir for discussing our FYP. He showed interest on our last evaluation day that he wanted us to work with him and write a research paper. After getting free with everything we all decided to go to Del Frio Gulshan Branch. We went there and we found out that Dine in was closed and they sent us to the Rooftop. We went there. It was a good cozy place. The best part was it was a good day. The Sun was not at its peak.

image.png

image.png

So it was not that difficult to sit on a rooftop. We were 4 people. At first, we checked the menu and then decided what we wanted to eat. The names were fancy :p I don't remember them exactly. It took around 35 minutes. Till then we finished our photo session :p The food finally arrived. The presentation was nice. I loved it. The chicken fillet was hot and tasty. But Alfredo pasta didn't meet my friend's expectations :p

image.png

image.png

image.png

After this, we craved cake or brownies. So we went to Delizia.


One of our friends left so we 3 were left. I bought a cupcake my other friend also bought a cupcake and the last one bought a Sundae. She always wants to try different things. We all finished it and then bid farewell to each other. I left with my friend for my home.I came home and Ah! after a long time my students were waiting for me and ammi was also worried. Because I was late. I placed everything aside and went to teach my students. Checked their diaries and gave them tasks to be completed before the time. Sometimes I think that I enjoy this too like teaching students is also a good job. They all respect me so much and I have a good time. They all left around 7.45 p.m. After that, I gave my online maths tuition and teach her. Then I had my tea.

And this was all about my day. I had a great time with Nani and nana and all the other people. Hope so you guys liked it and enjoyed it. Take care of your selves. Keep loving yourself because YOU ARE THE BEST.

Allah Hafiz!

from @aniqamashkoor

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The food looks so tempting! :')

 3 years ago 

It was good at both presentation and taste :)

 3 years ago (edited)

OMG Delfrio and Delizia are my favorite! I miss their desserts so much!

 3 years ago 

This was the first time I tasted Delfrio but Delizia is seriously love this is mine also all-time favorite :)

 3 years ago 

O really you writing style is adorable.
I like your diary style . Keep it up.
One thing more , food looks yummy 😋.
@aniqamashkoor

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

Great Post

Ufff fooooooddd🤤🤤🤤... This is not fair 😂😂

 3 years ago 

hehehe! a food lover alert :p

 3 years ago 

The food looks so good tbh. I think you've bought your new phone..?🤩
Belgium and Fererro classic cake of Delizia 😭😍❤

 3 years ago 

Heheh my friends have some great camera phones :p poor me still struggling which one shall I buy :X android or 7 plus :p

 3 years ago 

Hehe. Take a risk this time and go with the choice of your heart (7 plus) 😁❤❤

 3 years ago 

Nice post

Ma Sha Allah good to know you teach students at home, i also do the same before marriage, i like teaching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73