The Diary Game 27th October 2021 Wednesday | Made cards & KFC BAHL Union pay deal | 10% to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u Alikum everyone!

Hey peeps!

Hey everyone! this is me Aniqa Mashkoor. I am doing great and hope so you people will also be in the best of your health. Warm greetings to you all. Stay happy and positive.

image.png
Recently made this one

image.png

A few days back I received a message from my class CR that transcripts of final year are now available in the department and we should collect them before Friday. So we all friends planned to go on Wednesday and collect it. At night before sleeping I told my uncle that I'll go to university tomorrow take me with you and he said ok done.

I woke up at 7 a.m got ready to complete my breakfast. We had grapes at home so ammi gave me its juice. I kept on waiting and waiting and the clock shows the time 8 a.m I called my chachu that where he is and he replied oh damn I am at my office and I completely forgot to pick you (My uncle first drops his wife at school and then comes back home): Then what I went myself.

I reached the university Idk why but I felt so good :p At first, went to GCR met my friends then we all chatted and discussed what is the routine nowadays. We are a total of 5 friends but only 3 of us came. One has moved back to her hometown and the other has got a job. Then we moved towards the department and collected our transcript and the best part is the transcript we received all our original documents too.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-28 at 10.25.56 PM.jpeg

Then as Pakistan has won against India so KFC had announced a deal for 2 (2 Zingers 2 Fries and 2 Drinks) but the limitation was that it can be availed only by the users of the BAHL UnionPay card and we were 2 so I and my friend decided to go to the KFC Gulshan branch. we reached there and it was crowded than usual days. And trust me most of the people were availing the same deal :p We also placed the order and the service was quick.

image.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-28 at 10.35.56 PM.jpeg

Then after this, I ordered a duo box for my parents and we both left for our home. One of my friends who has returned back to Abottabad has left a present for me. I came back home showed my mark sheet to my mother then we opened the present. It was a pretty 3 piece embroidered dress. I liked it so much.


Then I taught my students after that I took my online tuition and with this all I finished my evening tea. After that, I made a card for my friend. I had made 2 earlier and 1 was left so I thought to make it but sadly in between my mood swings and I left it unfinished. Then I sat with my other and had dinner. The season is changing so we all are suffering from flu and throat pain so I made "Kehwa" for everyone. After that, I went to my bed.



It was a great day Alhamdulillah. Meeting friends having those unlimited gossips and then lunch. We all enjoyed so much.

LOTS OF LOVE AND PRAYERS FROM MY SIDE

Allah Hafiz!

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Hey @steemcurator01, is this a mistake or you really wanted to give this a 1% upvote?

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your final year. You are also from NED, Mashaallah. Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32