The Diary Game! 23/3/2021 Happiest Day ~ my sister came to our place ❤️️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

23rd March 2021 Pakistan Day!
Tuesday

Hey everyone, this is @aniqamashkoor welcome to my daily diary I am doing perfectly fine and hope so that you people will be in good health and will be doing great in your respected life and routine. For those who are facing any kind of difficulty, I pray to Allah for their ease.


I woke up early because I had called my tuition students at 11'o clock, although it was off on account of Pakistan day, all of them have their papers on Wednesday so I had to do this. Just then I opened my eyes my mother was on a call with my sister and she was calling my name and was asking me what do you want to have for breakfast and I was like anything that you all want. What's so special about this then she told me that my sister was coming and she is insisting that she'll bring breakfast. I got off my bed and washed my face and get fresh and took out my morning tea for myself.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 10.29.57 PM.jpeg

After finishing my cup of tea I started cleaning the house because my students were about to come and my sister was almost on her way too. I and my mom divided the work among us and finished it as soon as possible. I cleaned the drawing room and then woke my father up by telling him that I was running out of time I have so many works, so he please get up so that I cleaned that room too. Soon my students started coming and my sister came too. she brought a big bag with her. I took a short break from students and we all had breakfast together after so long :) She had bought halwa puri it was yummy.


WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 9.57.39 PM.jpeg

It was a very tiring day like morning with dozens of students ughh! and that too everyone having mathematics paper and IDK why today's kid find maths the hardest subject like if I talk about myself I used to love solving those problems and still maths is my most favorite subject but to teach someone who is not even willing to learn or understand it very difficult thing. I got free around 2 p.m. then me, my mom and my sister sat and we chatted for more than an hour and then my one and only sentence to her is " why our home is always in a mess whenever you come?" and she replies the same " because I am a new activity and I have so much gossips that's why you both spent all your time with me and leave all the things behind" Then I ordered lunch for ourselves because it was late and none of us was willing to go in the kitchen and prepare it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 9.27.33 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 9.27.33 PM (3).jpeg

As it can be seen from the receipt only my sister wanted to have chicken haleem so I ordered that for her and biryani for myself. Btw it's the treat from my side :p while we were waiting for the food we planned the designing styles for her all unstitched dresses that will suit them and what is the fashion nowadays. I am personally liking solid colors nowadays that full plain two-piece dress with the same colored dupatta. Soon the food arrived and we were so hungry we start eating it. The chicken haleem was very tasty and it was so good although biryani had essence in greater amount like just after opening the box there was a very strong aroma of kewra', it was one serving means a plate but then also we all there eat it and it was left just because of that essence smell. so it's 100% done for haleem and a big no to their biryani.
P.s, IDK how many of you know about discounts for meezan cardholders at the order above 300 or 350 you can have a discount by using the code mb40 in the voucher section.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 9.55.31 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 10.10.14 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 9.58.08 PM (1).jpeg

when we finished our lunch. I washed the dishes and cleaned the kitchen we were sitting in the room when API heard the bell-like gole-gande wale uncle have when she sneaked out of the window to see we found that it was the bell for kulfi. She insisted that she wanted to have kulfi because no one comes to their place like this where she lives :p so we bought three kulfis and enjoyed them. It was very hot so these kulfis felt like they were much needed. Somethings can never change " my love for the street food" :p

After this all I was very tired I lie on my bed and took a nap actually we all slept then I woke up at asr and performed my asr prayer, my sister and mama went to the tailor to give her the dresses so that she can stitch them and when they returned home I prepared the tea for everyone then my mother told me that she was making chicken biryani for dinner because after dinner API will leave and that was the time when I came to know that she is not staying and I was like then why did you bring this much big bag, so she told that there were dresses in that for stitching purpose. We all had our dinner although she was here for a very short period I just loved and enjoyed every moment of my day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 10.10.14 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 10.10.11 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-25 at 10.10.14 PM (2).jpeg

That is all about my side hope so that you people had a good read and enjoyed every bit of it. I enjoyed it very much after so long because I just love annoying her in every little thing and she is like " ammi look at her how she is saying to me " I just miss her a lot and whenever she visits me it's the best day to me. Take care of yourselves and the people around you. I wish may you all have good days aameen :)

Stay happy stay healthy.
Spread happiness and positivity.
And the last thing, never stops hoping always hope for the best, and never be depressed or disappoint every new day is a new opportunity so try to ace it.

from @aniqamashkoor

Special mention;
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can feel your happiness by just reading your diary. I'm also at my parents' place and fully enjoying my time.

I like solids in winter clothing and fresh prints in summer. 😛 (couldn't stop myself on commenting clothing preferences)

P. S. بریانی صرف امی کے ہاتھ کی اچھی ہوتی ہے

 3 years ago 

hahaha yes indeed, my sister was like too
"ap rat me biryani bnayengi tbhi e aungi" :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57