The Daily Diary Game||27th -April-2021 |My parent's 26th wedding annivrsary ~ meet my first love ❤️️ 5% to @pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey all lovely people! Assalam u Alikum.

Welcome to my diary of 27th April 2021 Tuesday. I Hope so you all will be doing well and will be in the best of your health and enjoying the week. I am doing great Alhamdulillah. May all of you have a happy and healthy Ramazan and May Allah strengthen your Iman and bless you all with His endless blessings.

So it was a happy day as it was my parent's 26th anniversary. I had some good plans before but due to the situation of the city and spread of Covid all dine out is close and we ourselves are also refraining from unnecessary outings because as I say we have to fulfill our responsibilities on our own. Follow the SOPs strictly.

image.png


May Allah grant them a healthy life aameen <3

image.png
AMMI AND BABA


I got up early morning obviously at 4 a.m got fresh and head towards the kitchen to help my mother in sehri preparation but being a mom she had already prepared everything and I was ordered to go and finish sehri on time. I woke up everyone at my home and we all had our sehri together. This is one very good thing about my home breakfast, lunch, dinner or you can say any food. we always eat together and I love this. I have seen this since y childhood that the entire family always eat together. After completing sehri I performed my Fajr prayer and recited Quran then went to bed and closed my eyes.

image.png

It was a good day but obviously a casual routine day too. Like I woke up with my alarm at 9.50 a.m because my students had to come at 10 a.m I was so drowsy my eyes were so sleepy and I literally wanted to have some more sound sleep but you just can't run away from your responsibilities. I left the bed and took shower then assigned task to all students for memorization after that took their test checked it and gave the off. Because I had to leave for my digital marketing class too. It was a busy day and a hot one too.

image.png

I reached HIES and performed my Zuhr prayer then around 1.15 p.m sir started the class. Few days before there was a notification of closure of all schools and colleges but there wasn't any proper notification for closing vocational trainings but we all knew that sooner or later this is also going to be closed. So, on Tuesday only the notification was released and our instructor told us that it was our last day and the course had been stopped till any further notice. Means not even online classes.

image.png

image.png

I came back home and found that our drawing room was empty and all the stuff was out of room. My mother told me that this room needs paint before eid so the painter will come from tomorrow while my uncle had brought all the required items. After this I ordered cake from Kababjees bakers. I ordered their deal no 06 that include samose roll and 2.5 pond chocolate cake.


image.png


The order arrived at time. I checked all the items according to deal.In Iftar my mum made food instead of different items. She made chicken in some light masala gravy and rice. It was yummy food and I made juice as per my duty. We all break our fast and then enjoyed this yummy dinner after that cut the cake and this is how my day comes to end.

image.png

image.png

This was all about my happy day. A happy family moment. May Allah keep us all happy and lvin always. Take care of yourselves and the people around you. Spread the happiness and positivity and try to encourage others by your words

from @aniqamashkoor

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84