The Daily Diary Game||22nd -April-2021 |Thursday ~ IFTAR PARTY AT MY PLACE 5% to @pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey all lovely people! Assalam u Alikum.

Welcome to my diary of 22nd April 2021 Thursday. I Hope so you all will be doing well and will be in the best of your health and enjoying the week. I am doing great Alhamdulillah. May all of you have a happy and healthy Ramazan and May Allah strengthens your Iman and blesses you all with His endless Blessings.

image.png

It was a good day, I had my class on Digital marketing and then we had planned an IFTAR PARTY at our place for the relatives. Let's get into details :p

The same daily routine. I got up at 4.00 a.m my mother was already in the kitchen. I got fresh and then help her in sehri preparations. After that, I wake up everyone else. We all had our sehri on time and alhamdulillah alhamdulillah 9 roze have been passed. May Allah bless us all. It was sehri when we got a call from my sister and she told us that she'll be coming today so that was the moment when we decided to throw a sort of IFTAR PARTY and call everyone at our place. I love these small Little family gatherings. They contain so much love and warmth. And these are a good break from our busy schedule. We should keep practicing this lovely trend of family meetup every now and then. After that completing and get done with everything I went to sleep. Drink more water to keep yourself hydrated.

image.png

After that I got up at 10 a.m it was time for the students. I went to check but there was no one so I came back to my room and again closed my eyes. After half-past 10 my mother came to me and asked me to wake up as everyone had arrived, I left the bed with sleepy little eyes and got fresh after that I had given a test to everyone. So all of them start writing.
I had to go for my digital marketing and search engine optimization class at 12.30 p.m. I got a bit late but no worries because the teacher starts the class at 12.50 or 1.00 p.m. And this irritates me the most so I have decided to go at 1 p.m now :p

image.png

The topic we were discussing in class was "INTERNET MARKETING". We discussed different types of internet marketing and then their subdomain. They were email marketing, SEO Ranking, Mobile advertising, Affiliate marketing, Social media marketing. Internet marketing is the core of digital marketing, Google ads are yet another powerful tool. Since the world is getting digitalize so do the marketing via the internet is the easiest way. We don't have to set up a physical office or anything everything can be done virtually and easily.

image.png

image.png

After that when I came back home I found that my sister had already arrived and preparations for the iftar party were in full swing. There was chaos on the dining table, fruits vegetables, and what not :p I got fresh and assist them both in preparing and cutting. We have decided to keep it simple, like regular iftari items that include Pakorey, samosey, chole, and fruits. Pakorey were of two types potato and mixed vegetables, chicken vegetable samosey were there.

PREPARATIONS:

image.png

image.png

After helping. I cleaned the kitchen and the dining table while my sister washed the dishes. And we decided to rest a bit. After that, We all got up and get ready. My mother started frying and hurriedly assembled the house and soon everyone arrived. We all sat together and had Amazing and lovely family time. After the iftar, we sat and talked for long and there was beef pulao at dinner and it was so tasty.

image.png

image.png

image.png BEEF PUALAO MADE BY MY SISTER

image.png TEA FOR EVERYONE

This was all about my happy day. I enjoyed it so much we were all together after so long and it was a happy meetup <3. It was a lovely day and I enjoyed too hope so you people loved reading it. Take care of yourselves and the people around you. Spread the happiness and positivity and try to encourage others by your words

from @aniqamashkoor

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  

Nice Post.... But ye khany peeny ki chezen dikha k hmara roza na mjroh kia kre 😜😜😂

 3 years ago 

hahaha :p Then refrain from reading my diaries q k inme aksr o beshtr khana hi hota he :D

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00