The Daily Diary Game||17th -April-2021 | 1st class of DM course 5% to @pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hey everyone! Assalam u Alikum, Welcome to my diary of 17th April 2021 Saturday. I Hope so you all will be doing well and enjoying the week. I am doing great Alhamdulillah. May all of you have a happy and healthy Ramazan and May Allah strengthens your Iman and blesses you all with His endless Blessings.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-20 at 9.51.16 PM.jpeg

I got up when my alarm rang at 3.45 a.m my mother was already up. I was still in a query and was not sure about what to do. left my bed got fresh and went towards the kitchen to assist mma in preparation for sehri. She is a super mom and was already done with most of the things. I made tea and went to wake up everyone else. We all sat together and had our sehri. Not to mention that I was so sleepy throughout the time and my mother was asking me to hurry up and finish that or else time would be up :p So finally, did my sehri on time and drank 1 and a half glass of water. It was more than enough for me. Then I waited and performed my Fajr prayer. After that went straight to bed and the best thing was that it was Saturday so it was an off for my tuition students and I can sleep peacefully till 11.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-20 at 9.31.16 PM.jpeg

I got up at 11 a.m and got fresh. After that, I cleaned my room. Placed everything at its appropriate place and finished the mopping and dusting duties. After that, I headed to the kitchen and the dishes was waiting for me :p yes, I was so sleepy at sehri so I didn't wash the dishes. This task was also done and I got done with everything within 50 minutes. Last night I had made my weekly engagement post and published it but because of that new interface, there were some presentation errors. I checked the time of the contest to be closed and there were some minutes left so I hurriedly edited my post and made it presentable. It was 12.15 p.m and I was still sitting and thinking so my mother asked me to hurry up and grab my things and leave the house to be on time for my first class. It was my first day today for the course on Digital marketing and SEO.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-20 at 9.13.36 PM.jpeg

I came back home around 2.30 p.m and got to know that my mother is going to my grandmother's place for 2 days. I greeted her and said goodbye then as soon as she left the house I performed my Zuhr prayer it was already late. I was too tired and decided to relax a bit so I placed everything on a side and closed my eyes. But then I was up after a short interval and started scrolling youtube to search for some new and easy items for iftar but soon ended with nothing. I finally left my bed around 5 p.m and went to the kitchen for the preparation of iftar. It was for the very first time when I had to do it alone and all on my own.

I decided to make bread rolls and french fries with the same choley, pkorey items. So for that, I cut all the vegetables and set all the ingredients and made my filling and finally alhamdulillah I was able to pull everything along time. My whole iftar was prepared according to the time and in between, I received a number of calls from my sister and mother just to inquire my how about.

In the end, I was so happy because I had made everything on my own from cutting till frying :)

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-20 at 9.31.15 PM (6).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-20 at 9.31.15 PM (3).jpeg

This was all about my good day. May Allah grant you all health and success aameen. Thank you so much who came here and give it a read. Hope so you people found it good to read. Take care of yourself and the people around you. Stay safe and pray more.
Allah Hafiz!

from @aniqamashkoor

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  

You have Got upvote from hassanabid Managing Steemcurator07 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70