The Daily Diary Game||15th -April-2021 | UNIVERSITY & 2nd ROZA Alhamdulillah 10% to @pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Assalam u Alikum

This is @aniqamashkoor. Hope so you people will be doing well and enjoying the blessings of this Holy month and will be following some special schedule for Ramazan. I am perfectly fine and alhamdulillah and making most of this month and ask you, people, too to spend most of your time in praying. Let's start today's diary.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 12.00.08 AM.jpeg

I got up at 3.45 a.m in morning and went to the kitchen to help my mother in the preparation for Sehri, as I say I feel home at in this community so I will be using the terms sehri, iftar, Roza, and so on because I believe that all of you know these very well. So after preparation, my duty is to wake up everyone so I, again and again, go to my family members and asked them to be up as the time is running :p After that, we all sat for sehri and ate well. I don't eat much but still alhamdulillah alhamdulillah my fasts are going well. At last, I drank a cup of milk and a glass full of water and made niyat for the Roza. After that, I performed my Fajr prayer and thought not to sleep as I had to go to university and my point time was 6.20 but who can win with sleep. I set my alarm and closed my eyes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.01.00 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.00.59 PM.jpeg

Then my mother woke me up with an angry face because she was reciting Quran and my alarm was out of control it was on a continuous ring and this is how my day started, she asked me to get up and get ready as I was so late and if I'll miss the point no I just can't afford that :p So I rushed and got fresh and tran!! was ready in literally 5 minutes because had to do nothing like no breakfast or anything :p Then I woke my father up and we reached the main stop. Everyone was waiting for the point and a sigh of relief for me because I was not late. But I was so sleepy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.00.59 PM (1).jpeg

I reached the university around 7.10 a.m the weather was so good like a refreshing, cool breeze and a perfect happy morning vibe with my sleepy soul. But I got fresh after a 40-minute sleep-in point and I was walking happily on my university road thinking that soon it is going to be over and I am going to miss this and with this thought only my eyes got wet. I mention many times that I am tired of going to university but actually, I am tired of my dry courses but I love my university.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.00.59 PM (2).jpeg

Then I saw my miss was also coming towards the department so I went upstairs to the class. I had back-to-back classes till 11.45 p.m. So yes the day had started and it was my last day too of Ramzan. I am having Ramzan and eid break till 14 May 2021. My First Class was on Wireless Radio Frequency, and the second, was on Telecom switching systems, and the third and last was on Navigational aids and Radar. A series of classes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.07.07 PM.jpeg

After this tough and tiring day. I got free at around 11.40 when our miss calls off the class and I along with my girls move straight to the common room. But before that, I had to go to the library too to return the machine learning book that I had issued 20 days back from the library because the university is having Ramadan break so I had to return it today. After that @mustabshira1 was carrying a shopper along with her since morning I asked her multiple times what was there in that. What has she brought? Although I am very good at these things like my mind get it no that was not the day. I had no idea about what she was having and I was considering them some empty boxes. As soon as we settled in the common room I called my uncle to lick me up and take me home as I am free so he asked me to be at the main gate at 12.30 I said alright.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.16.57 PM (1).jpeg

Now it was time to reveal to us about those mystery boxes. As we all got free from everything. mustabshira handed all of us a box and it was the best surprise. I am a die heart fan of handmade gifts and handwritten notes. They are the symbol of love and affection. It shows how much the person loves you and how much effort he/she is putting to give you happiness. I was so happy. It was a pretty box from the most lovely girl.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.16.57 PM.jpeg

It was a box of love for me filled with emotions and feelings and oh my this much big love note. To me, girls' friendship has been the best and this one is much much special to me. It was a pre-eid gift filled with little girls' accessories like Bengals and rings. This cute little love gesture made my day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.19.54 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.19.54 PM (3).jpeg

Then I reached my home around 1.20 p.m took shower and performed my Zuhr prayer. After that I was very tired I lay down on my bed and slept and slept for quite a long time because finally no tuition nothing. I had no worries after so long. I got up around 5 p.m and thought to make something at iftar as it was the second Roza so I asked in my group if anyone had tried anything new and different so none other than @mustabshira1 shared her recipe with me and I thought to make it. So I went straight to the kitchen and took out all the ingredients. It was an easy recipe and happy to eat. Usually, bread is there at the rescue of supper items so it was a bit new and good recipe. I called them "POTATO TOAST" will soon share a detailed recipe too in steem food. In between, I performed my Asr prayer. These are iftar preparations.


IFTAR PREPARATIONS

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.39.04 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.39.04 PM (1).jpeg

ON TABLE

Everyone liked everything alhamdulillah. If anyone of you tries something new and different please tag me in a comment I want to try new things and in Ramzan, it's better if someone had made them before so there is assurity of taste and spices so please tag me up somewhere Jazak Allah in advance. After iftar maghrib prayer and then you can't run from the dishes and kitchen so I cleaned it all and had some emotional moment too because it's my first Ramzan after my sister's wedding and I miss her so much in everything. After that, I recited Holy Quran and performed Isha prayer, and ended my day with this peaceful cup of tea.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 11.34.38 PM.jpeg

This was all about my good day. May Allah grant you all health and success aameen. Thank you so much who came here and give it a read. Hope so you people found it good to read. Take care of yourself and the people around you. Stay safe and pray more.

Allah Hafiz!

from @aniqamashkoor

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

This is My Achievement 1 Post


Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Steem On.

Sort:  

thanks @aniqamashkoor i really love giving beautiful to my friends and especially one likr you is a blessing for me❤❤
also i am very happy that you tried my recipe go check my diary another one is waiting for you 🤤 and also share your experience.

 3 years ago 

Nice day have you spent 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59