You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE || Three Things I love about my country and Three Changes

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Wa Alikum Assalam

I totally agree with the first two points that you love about the country that is independency and hospitality. The best part about living in the Islamic Republic is we are not bounded to follow our Islamic traditions. And there is no doubt that the people of our country are selfless when it comes to hospitality.

However, I support the statement that the government is providing scholarships but then also most of the slum areas need their consideration for spreading education. Many children are still uneducated.

I wish to see education prevailing in every sector of this country without the difference in status

The changes you want to see are legit and I pray may we see them soon in our country :)

NOTE: You can use free images to add some colors to your post and different markdowns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52