You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife-The Diary Game | 27/Sep/2021, Monday | Why Mondays are worst ? :( | 20% to @steemit-pak by @zaid 311

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Wa Alaikum Assalam

hehe! yes, Mondays are tough and tiring Idk why :p I can feel you here your schedule is really packed out of 8, 7 slots are already booked :X

You have just entered the university right? In the first year? In which university are you? Sorry if it feels like an interview :p

It feels the same always that we just go there take a class and comes back home lekin paper k time sb samajh ajata he kia prha he pure semester me :D

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

No lol, feel free to ask, it's my third year and 5th semester. I'm doing bachelors in Computer Sciences from Fast University.

To be honest, I worked hard at first, but as the semesters are passing, It's just like "abhi to bhot time h, kal krlenge 😂".

I can also flex on the fact that I got some very nerdy friends so we decide a day before the paper and just revise everything on Meet or discord, I think it's a great way, kux baate unhe pata hoti hei, kux mjhe pta hoti, so we all go for papers with about same amount of preparations. abh mids aane wale hei, I have 5 subjects, out of which, I only have little bit preparation for two of them lel.

 3 years ago 

Esa hi hota he sch me after every semester there was a new energy ab shru se prhenge but mid term se pehle "tm ye topic krlo tm ye wala last m smjha dena and bs hojayega paper" :p

Finally so happy zindagi me mid term and final term ki tension na hona bh bohot bra sukoon he :D

 3 years ago 

haha, Exactly!!

Finally so happy zindagi me mid term and final term ki tension na hona bh bohot bra sukoon he :D

I don't know about the happiness you're talking about actually 😂

 3 years ago 

Happiness is done with my final sem papers and all the evaluations. In shaa Allah graduating soon 🎓

 3 years ago 

In Sha Allah! Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88