Betterlife-The Diary Game | 27/Sep/2021, Monday | Why Mondays are worst ? :( | 20% to @steemit-pak by @zaid 311

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam u Alaikum

The Diary Game (3).png

Warm greetings to all steemians, hope you all are doing good! My name is Zaid and I'm back with another daily diary. The university is doing all it can to keep me busy and tired at all times but I ain't gonna go down easily lol. Anyways, I present to you my diary of 27th September 2021.

Top of the morning to all of you guys, wait, It's jacksepticeye's line, ugh, I wrote it down tho, no going back from there now. Anyways, It's September 27, Monday. Why are Mondays the worst among all days in a week? I think it's not just for me but most of the people out there as it's the day to an end of your whatever one do to entertain the self, either it is gaming or sleeping. I do both of them on weekends but had to say goodbye to both because my university started, I'm honest, I don't know what we have learned in these previous three weeks. It's like, I'm just going to university, taking the class as a formality, and then went to home and sleep. It was like university, home, eat, sleep. But, now as the mids are coming, I have to start studying.


@teakay23 always have to go cafe 😂
Monday is a day full of classes, we have 7 classes out of 8 available slots. So, this is one of the hardest days of the week. I wake up at 6 45 am, after showering and freshen up, I took off from home at about 7 30 am. Normally, I go to university with a friend but this semester, our schedules are very different from each other. It's like they have made it by looking only at our timetables lol. Anyways, another thing I hate about Monday is that there's always the problem with traffic, so even if I took off early from home, the plan of teaching university at the perfect time always goes haywire.


I reached exactly at 9 am, have to rush to the class. Fortunately, sir was marking present at the moment so that saves me from any loss in lecture. We have so many dry subjects in this semester, the subjects which are not completely theoretical but have been made as one is completely inept. "Design Analysis and Algorithm", is the name of our subject, I know pretty scary lol. The worst that happened to us is that the lecturer allocated to our section is newly admitted. He teaches very well but he can not control the students efficiently. The students keep talking in the class and he's like, "I'm gonna continue no matter what". I'll be honest, I'm also one of the students whose mouth doesn't stop during the class. Actually, not me, @teakay23 has a big mouth 😂. He talks so much, and the fact that no one can stop or interrupt him unless he stops himself is just on another level lol. You gotta agree @teakay23 lol


It's time for one of the dangerous teachers lol. The class planned to fight for our rights lol. Ok, let me tell you, what actually happened and why we decided to make a scene. Let me turn the dial of the story-player to go backward to 1 week.

Backstory
So, in the previous week, in her lab class, she taught us a new software named "papyrus eclipse", it is basically used at industry levels to design a prototype model for the software that one can present to the buyer. It's needed because the buyer or user may not understand if we directly give him the code. Ok nerd time over, so Ma'am taught us some basics about this model and gave some tasks. Everything was going until we saw that she put the deadline of 11 59 am of the same day. When I came home that day, I directly went to sleep lol because I can't do anything before taking a nap after university lol. Wake up at like, 8 pm, and started to discuss with my groups, how to do it. As always, you can never expect anything from your friends lol. Took the matter into my own hands, sent a mail to ma'am, and inform students of our section about the deadline so they all comment in the submission post. She didn't respond to any of them lol.

24 class comments and an email lol

Fast forward to Monday
So it's time for us to ask her about it. She came, and we started with, ma'am what is this, you didn't give us time blah blah. She was quiet at first, then she pull out the big guns on us lol, she then started talking, started by saying, when I was teaching in the lab, you guys weren't listening. She said that I did it as a punishment for y'all. She also mentioned that some students asked her to record the screen and then post it lol and that makes her so much angry lol. We all agreed upon the facts once she mentioned that she'll append the deadline. It was a helluva day. We took all classes, then finally came home.


My family had to go somewhere so mum made macaroni, I was so tired, I do not even remember the taste lol. I think I watched some transformers film whilst eating it lol. Anyways, I have to end my diary here because I slept after that and just did some studies. Anyways, see you guys in my next. Until then,

Allah Hafiz

Achievement 1

Thanks to Steemit Pakistan for all the support !
Mentioned especially,

@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@steemit-pak

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Berather what is this slander? First you take a picture behind my back and say I am the fat one who goes to the cafe all the time. Then you say I hinder your studies by talking too much? Ok second one is true but you also hinder my studies by not giving me calculus work 😭😅

 2 years ago 

I've compensated the calculus thing by giving you the whole solution manual lel.

You are looking good in the picture tho

 2 years ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam

hehe! yes, Mondays are tough and tiring Idk why :p I can feel you here your schedule is really packed out of 8, 7 slots are already booked :X

You have just entered the university right? In the first year? In which university are you? Sorry if it feels like an interview :p

It feels the same always that we just go there take a class and comes back home lekin paper k time sb samajh ajata he kia prha he pure semester me :D

 2 years ago 

No lol, feel free to ask, it's my third year and 5th semester. I'm doing bachelors in Computer Sciences from Fast University.

To be honest, I worked hard at first, but as the semesters are passing, It's just like "abhi to bhot time h, kal krlenge 😂".

I can also flex on the fact that I got some very nerdy friends so we decide a day before the paper and just revise everything on Meet or discord, I think it's a great way, kux baate unhe pata hoti hei, kux mjhe pta hoti, so we all go for papers with about same amount of preparations. abh mids aane wale hei, I have 5 subjects, out of which, I only have little bit preparation for two of them lel.

 2 years ago 

Esa hi hota he sch me after every semester there was a new energy ab shru se prhenge but mid term se pehle "tm ye topic krlo tm ye wala last m smjha dena and bs hojayega paper" :p

Finally so happy zindagi me mid term and final term ki tension na hona bh bohot bra sukoon he :D

 2 years ago 

haha, Exactly!!

Finally so happy zindagi me mid term and final term ki tension na hona bh bohot bra sukoon he :D

I don't know about the happiness you're talking about actually 😂

 2 years ago 

Happiness is done with my final sem papers and all the evaluations. In shaa Allah graduating soon 🎓

 2 years ago 

In Sha Allah! Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received an upvote from steemit-pak, Operated by @hadiermehdi, Admin of Steemit Pakistan.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind appreciation and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77