You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Engagement Contest - My favorite sibling

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

It was so loved and satisfying, reading your love for your brother. I have always wished for a brother just because I feel after father they are the best protector, either they are younger or eldest, they know how to do this. Still Alhamdulillah I am very much blessed and happy with my one and only sister <3. This lockdown has changed many things. May the love keep growing between you all siblings.
Aameen.

P.s the side rack in your picture (the rack that joins in step with three pillars), we used to had the same at our place in my childhood. Now I believe at that time they were very in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36