Make-up Review - J. Cosmetic by @aniqamashkoor 10% to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Hey peeps! Welcome to my Review Blog. I am happy and healthy Alhamdulillah. Hope so you people will be good too in terms of health :p

image.png

My today's review blog is about Junaid Jamshed Cosmetic popularly known as J. I use their NOTE range. It's almost more than 2 years I am using it and a quite satisfied customer Alhamdulillah. Today in this blog I'll review my daily wear foundation that is

  • J. Note Mineral Foundation Shade 403

image.png

At first, I'll be discussing NOTE MINERAL FOUNDATION:

The shade that I use is 403. It is for fair to medium skin tone. This foundation is from Mineral Series. Now the question is what is mineral makeup use for. Mineral Makeup is used for sensitive skin. Two years back I had some skin issues and my doctor strictly recommended m to shift to Dermatologically tested makeup. That was the time when I first tried this. This is an expensive foundation. As this is mineral makeup so it can be applied to all skin types. For a single person, one tube is enough for 3 to 4 months if you use it occasionally.

image.png

PROS:

  • The best part is it can be used in a day as it is SPF 15.
  • This foundation gives a natural or no make-up look. It is more like a BB cream.
  • It gives a luminous texture.
  • It is so smooth and gets easily set on the skin. It blends so well. And it gives you a flawless look.
  • It does not have any unpleasant smell. It's the same as other mineral makeup have.
  • It does not break and can be set on the skin for almost 4 to 5 hours.
  • The packaging of the tube is decent and looks classy.
  • It's not dry nor oily.

image.png

CONS:

  • Since I am using it for quite a long time the worst part is it gets oxidized. After 3 hours some of the points starts getting darker or grey.
  • It does not give full - coverage or a high makeup look. Can't be applied for weddings.
  • It is an expensive or overpriced product.

image.png

PREFERENCE:

It is still on my preference list. I love it so much because it gives daily wear look so perfectly. You can just apply a little of this foundation and wear light or nude gloss and yes! you are ready. I know it's expensive, but to all those people who have skin issue they should give it a try.

image.png

RATINGS:

I will rate it ⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4/5. I love its result. This is doing great for me and I would love it if you guys will also try it.

image.png

PRICE & FROM WHERE YOU CAN BUY:

You can buy J. Makeup online currently they are offering discounts on their foundations and compact powder. Check this out from here. J. MAKEUP. The foundation that I am using i.e mineral foundations they are off 2090 butt currently they are giving 25% off on their website so it will cost you 1568.

image.png

image.png

image.png

RESULT:

The shade that I am using is so close to y skin tone. It is so creamy and smudges so well. It has a silky creamy texture. I have tried to show you guys the result but it's not properly visible.


Allah Hafiz!

from @aniqamashkoor

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I've used a foundation of J.
It is indeed very good for all skin types and has the capabilty to get blended smoothly.
The cons you've written are absolutely true.👍

 3 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been upvoted with the support of @vvarishayy the country representative of Pakistan. Thank you for your contribution to the steemit platform. you have our support to keep creating quality content. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60