CLUB75 || THE DIARY GAME ~ 19th Feb 2022 | Family Dinner

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hey all!

#club75 (1).png

Assalam u alikum everyone. This is Aniqa Mashkoor. Life has become a bit busy but not that much :p There is always some space for steemit. I am doing great and hope so you people will also be in the best of your health. Take care of yourselves. Give yourself a break don't stress out much :) That was a little good peaceful advice of the day.

Ok! Let's just get into the details of a good day. It was Saturday, luckily my off from work. Me and my sister, we both woke up late around 11 p.m. The house was done means seriously it was cleaned before only. I will not lie but my mom is making me lazy seriously. She is so love <3 She was like I thought it's your off and you both were sleeping so I should let you people sleep and I cleaned the whole house like every day.


We got fresh and there was a session in which everyone was questioned that which type of egg we would prefer. Ammi and Api prepared the breakfast and we all ate it together. A happy morning Alhamdulillah. Below is the picture that depicts what we had in breakfast. There were two half fried eggs and one was omelet

image.png

After that y mother wanted to buy some groceries and other household items so we both decided to go to Al-Jadeed the nearest mart to our house. It is good. At its initial stage, there were many things that were missed but now they are expanding and have brought a variety of different items.

After coming back from Al-Jadeed we hurriedly placed everything aside. Because it was late. My sister has already prepared a yummy lunch. Khichri and raita. This is one of the most eaten lunch at our house. Because we all love it. It is light and obviously tasty.


After finishing the lunch it was time for tuition students. And they were already there waiting for us. I quickly checked the diaries and asked everyone about the test I had assigned them earlier. While I was teaching my aunt came downstairs and she told us that we'll go out for dinner around 8 p.m.

Then once I got free from the tuition, a few months back I had ordered a wall sticker. So ammi asked me to help her in pasting it on the wall. I had ordered that sticker for my room at the wall behind my bed. At first we finalize the location and then started pasting it one by one. It was difficult to paste it. The first thing was that it leaves the wall which means the stickiness was lost :p All in all, it turned out like this. They were lamps


image.png

After this, we all got ready and gathered together to leave the house. We went to Shah fesal to have chapli kababs, the meu was wide but we ordered white chicken karahi, chicken and beef chapli kabab, beef seekh boti and broast along with paratha and chapatis.

image.png



This was all about my day. Hope so you people liked it. Take care lovelies :)

LOTS OF LOVE AND PRAYERS FROM MY SIDE

Allah Hafiz!

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great diary.

 2 years ago 

Wow! totally love the wall sticker thing :)

 2 years ago 

You had a wonderful weekend and the food is yummy 🤤

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

Great diary but you really enjoyed very much to eat dinner with your family. I also like to eat dinner 🍽️ 🍽️🥣 with my family.

 2 years ago 

Wall stickers looks beautiful 👍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45