CLUB5050 ~ The Diary Game 9th November 2021 Tuesday | Went to Naheed Super Market

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u Alikum everyone!

Hey peeps!

Hey everyone! this is me Aniqa Mashkoor. I am doing great and hope so you people will also be in the best of your health. Warm greetings to you all. Stay happy and positive. The weather has slightly changed and the nights have become cold. So take more care of yourselves.

Hello Fall.jpg

I woke up around 10.30 a.m It was a normal day and Daily life hassle continues I cleaned the house. I made a date shake for me for that I boiled the milk first wait for it to get cool and then made it. Although it was a working day I got a call from my sister and she told me that she wants to go to Naheed Super Marke. She wanted to buy some makeup for her friend that she wants to gift her for her wedding.

image.png

I told my mom and had my breakfast. In breakfast, it was halwa puri my chachu had brought it for me and I seriously was confused why everyone is at home but never mind maybe they all wanted to have a day off. I sat with my mom and completed the breakfast then got ready.

Soon Api came to our place and told me that 2 of her school friends will also go with us so we shall search for an Uber. To find a uber in our area is now a difficult task they have become very short. Luckily we found a uber but we were searching for it from 2 o'clock and finally found it at 2.45 p.m. We said Allah Hafiz to ammi and left our house.

Her friends were standing near a stop then we reached there. Why they wanted to go to Naheed only because there are almost all makeup brands and according to their website there was a sale on Makeup. But when we reached there we came to know that they are not having any kind of discount or off. That was sad :( We had no other option but to buy all the stuff at the original rates. No doubt there were a lot of skincare products too. Many different kinds of face masks, eye mask hand masks, and whatnot!

image.png


image.png

image.png

After completing our shopping from there we went to Dolmen mall Tariq Road. First, we went to the limelight then J. to buy the perfume then Step one because they were having a discount on their handbags then finally we went to the food court.

image.png

We all were dying of hunger. We were 4 so we chose to opt KFC family deal that has 4 Crunch Burger 4 pcs of chicken and 4 drinks. Before that, we had gol gappy and chat from Mirch chili and that was so so yum a perfect balance of sweet and spice.

image.png

Then we searched back for Uber while in the meantime I bought Mc Donalds for my parents by using Food panda pick up. We assemble all our stuff and left for home. it was dark since winters are here now the days have become short and it gets dark early. We reached around 7.30 ammi was worried because it was late and we were all girls and we have to come with an unknown driver too. All the students had left but she told me there was a chart of some students that we have to make and he'll come at night.

image.png

This was the total shopping :p

image.png

image.png

Api the artist:p was here at home she drew it and I colored it. At first, we looked over the internet then she choose an easy one because the student is of class 1 so the drawing also needs to be his caliber :p Here you go with it.

image.png

image.png

Then baba came home we all had dinner then had tea. It was a good long tiring day. My legs were paining because in malls you don't have many options for sitting you have to walk and walk. And Oh! yes, I bought this face tightening mask for myself of Dermacos. I'll soon share the review about it after several uses.

image.png

This was all about my day. It was a creative day and I love days like this. So for me, it was a great day Alhamdulillah.

LOTS OF LOVE AND PRAYERS FROM MY SIDE

Allah Hafiz!

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Have been using Uroosa from j. For a while now and loving it! Thankyou for sharing nice content @aniqamashkoor :’)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much :)

I found it a bit expensive :p like they have made the design of bottle too big by adding a giant cap also and there is only 50 ml perfume :p

 3 years ago 

Ikr xD but the fragrance is all worth it

 3 years ago 

If you like floral fragrance too then try the bloom of j. It's also 💕💕

 3 years ago 

Suree! I’ll definitely give it a try

 3 years ago 

Enjoyed reading your post.....can't wait for your review on the mask.

 3 years ago 

hehe will do it soon :p

 3 years ago 

I really enjoyed reading about your day 😊 p.s I love j. Perfumes. Flora is one of my top favorites.

 3 years ago 

Hi Aniqa !! You spent your day very busy,and well many prayers for you, drawing are just amazing and near to 3D..stay happy

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the best picks of November 10, 2021 and has been upvoted 100% through @steemit-pak.

 3 years ago 

Naheed super store is a nice place to get all stuff

 3 years ago 

Yes, i went for the first tie but there were almost all the things. I like it

Nice diary. Awesome content

Sorry mam @aniqamashkoor it was happened by just mistake please mam remove this plagerism tag 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
I never repeat this mistake again
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alihaider1/achievement-5-task-review-steemworld-org-by-alihaider1-03-11-2021

HEY LONG TIME NO SEE SEEMS LIKE YOU BUSY THSE DAYS HAN

 3 years ago 

not exactly :p

well i think so

 3 years ago 

little busy trying to manage my new schedule and workload

ohhh okay so whats going on collage or something nb what you doing these days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68