CLUB5050 ~ The Diary Game 8th November 2021 Monday | Snacks Basket Order Completed & Went for admission

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam u Alikum everyone!

Hey peeps!

Hey everyone! this is me Aniqa Mashkoor. I am doing great and hope so you people will also be in the best of your health. Warm greetings to you all. Stay happy and positive.

image.png

I got up early in the morning it was Monday I had decided to go to MEMON FOUNDATION because I was willing to take admission to the baking course. For this reason, my mother woke me up at 9 a.m I hurriedly finished my lunch and after that we both got ready.

I got a message that she wants to place an order for a snacks basket and the budget was also limited and the delivery has to e done by today's noon. I said yes to her and went to Memon Foundation. We reached there. I asked for the details of the course and the receptionist handed over the prospectus to us. I looked for different courses but was not sure because there was no proper course for baking. It was cooking and baking. Then she sent us upstairs to have a visit of the class. I am not sure because I didn't like the class :p

image.png

Then I came home and at the very first I opened airlift express and ordered some snacks from there. It was for a girl and besides these snacks, there was a proper gift of a necklace set. So the basket was full of some local snacks and drinks. After that, I took out a basket from my stock. It was of blue color. Then I searched for its matching net to wrap around it.

After that, I opened canvas and designed a simple congratulations card, and sent my father outside to have a print of it on photo paper. It looked good. In the meantime, I got my stuff from Airlift.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then finally I wrapped it nicely in the blu net and bowed it with a blue ribbon. Attached are some formic flowers over it to make it look beautiful and Trannnn!!!! it was completed.

image.png

After that, I placed it aside and my students had started coming I got ready and went to teach them. They came around 4 p.m and the exams are going on so I got free around 6.30 pm. I made tea for everyone and after tea one of my cards was incomplete so I started completing it.

While scrolling some tutorials I found the coffee hack for creating pattern paper so I tried it too and trust e it looked beautiful and coffee with a little amount of water is use to create a vintage look.

image.png

This was all about my day. It was a creative day and I love days like this. So for me, it was a great day Alhamdulillah.

LOTS OF LOVE AND PRAYERS FROM MY SIDE

Allah Hafiz!

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On!!

Sort:  

#club5050 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for this surprise 😍😍
#club5050 onn!!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Such a beautiful and cute basket, and the snack choice is just delicious.😋

your post is very nice and your photography is very amazing and i liked it very much .

Mam @aniqamshakoor plz remove my plagerism tag 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alihaider1/achievement-5-task-review-steemworld-org-by-alihaider1-03-11-2021
I will never repeat this mistake again please.....

 2 years ago 

I tried it too and trust e it looked beautiful and coffee with a little amount of water is use to create a vintage look.

Believe me, it looks Amazing :)

 2 years ago 

Nice work.. I really loved the way you packed the basketb😍❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42