CLUB5050 ~ The Diary Game 25th November 2021 | A day well spent with Ammi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u Alikum everyone!

Hey peeps!

I am glad that you got time to read this one. I am in good health and wish that you people will also be in the best of your health. Mothers are such lovely creatures of Allah. Luckily I got a whole day to spend with her.

Usually, my ammi is complaining that I don't give her much time and am always busy with my laptops, cards, or mobile. So today I placed everything aside and had a great day with her.

Beige Nature Illustrations Thanksgiving Greeting Instagram Post Template.jpg

The morning was crazy because I was late. Although I had to do nothing according to ammi routine is also something and that needs to be followed. I woke up at 11 a.m late I know. She was shouting because baba was also sleeping and she was the only one who was up and roaming around the house. I left my bed got fresh and take a cup of tea then sat with her.

I have a lot of pending orders of Daraz and that need to be made by 12 p.m because then The rider will come to pick them. I hurriedly took a printout of all the shipping labels and packed the packages.

image.png

I cleaned the house no breakfast because obviously, I was late and what else can be done. Then I helped ammi in making the lunch. We all ate it together within no passage of time the clock struck at 3 and students started coming. during teaching them I went into my room to look for some notes and I find him sitting in a box. He was looking so cute.

image.png

I was craving chicken soup for many days and was saying Ammi too to make it for me. So today luckily we got free early from our students so ammi took me to the kitchen and made me learn how to make a soup. She made me do half of the work so that next time I would be capable to make it on my own. But the saddest part is I forgot quickly. Like I can make while seeing any recipe but I forgot the ingredients and steps so usually I follow Food fusion.

image.png

Then I was having an 8 by 8 canvas for many days and was thinking to paint something. I don't know much about painting but just wanted to do this also for the first time. So I took out the canvas and brought acrylic paints.

But then I realized that I don't have many brushes. Like I had only two types The round tip and the flat one and that too is not so fine. Like I have nothing with pointed tips.

image.png

But for the sake of my own satisfaction, I started painting it. Ammi was with me only sitting next to me and continuously guiding me that do this way, now use this paint this shade but me being me not following her completely. At first, I use paper tape to cover all the sides of the canvas. And painted it blue. Lighter to darker.

image.png

Then I took the round tip brush and yellow paint and started writing Allah. AIt was very dark that it can't be seen with the naked eye so at first, I used a bit of white in it to make it more like golden or light yellow then started painting.

image.png

The final outcome was like this after completing Allah I started writing Muhammad. I know it's not that fine and it has many flaws but it's so close to my heart because this is my first ever canvas that I have painted with all my heart and skill. And I am a beginner too.

After completing this ammi asked me to make a card I have made a similar card for my chachu too and ammi like it so much that she asked me again to make it. She helped me with the cuttings of balloons. I was tired but she said it with so much love that I agreed and started making it. Then she went to prepare the dinner and I pasted everything and completed it. Then that was time for dinner.


I cleaned the room because in these cards and everything there is so much paper cutting that the room becomes messy and one thing I hate the most is untidy room so I hurriedly cleared everything and went to the table to have dinner.

Finally I spent a day with me and I seriously didn't miss my phone. Usually, no one calls or messages me it's very rare that my phone rings. In the end, we all sat together and watched Netflix for a short period because then ammi felt sleepy, and as soon as ammi went to sleep baba changed it and put on his cricket match. So I also left the room.

LOTS OF LOVE AND PRAYERS FROM MY SIDE

Allah Hafiz!

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On!!

Sort:  

But the saddest part is I forgot quickly. Like I can make while seeing any recipe but I forgot the ingredients and steps so usually I follow Food fusion.

Literally... This happens with me all the time even I am making something the hundredths time. I don't know why.. but may be to avoid any mistake.
And yes food fusion is the best to follow. Precise and time saving recipes

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi.

#club5050

image.png

Your cat is soo cutee and fluffyyyyy🥺🥺🥺🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66