CLUB5050 ~ The Diary Game 20th November 21 | Received TCL-A5 smart tv & Prepared a MAKE-UP Basket

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u Alikum everyone!

Hey peeps!

I am glad that you got time to read this one. I am in good health and wish that you people will also be in the best of your health. Flu and cough have now become a part of my life. I don't know since when I am suffering from these.

Beige Nature Element Thanksgiving Text Instagram Post Template.jpg

It was the same good morning like it is always. It was Saturday the best part about Saturday is my sister came home for a stay. I love weekends because normally she's at our home and nowadays I told you, people, that my father is not well so usually she's here. At first, we all sat for breakfast. This low-fat happy cow cheese is baba's favorite he loves eating this and for us ammi fried Shami kababs, there were parathas and hot tea. For me, this is a perfect breakfast.

image.png

image.png

Then I cleaned the home this is a fact that whenever Api is at home the cleaning and mopping process gets slow because I kept on talking to her :p Then she went to help ammi In the kitchen and I checked the notebooks of my tuition students. While we were having lunch baba got a call there was a TCS employee on the other side of the call. He was asked to guide the address as he has our order and wanted to deliver. Baba got very excited because he was anxiously waiting for his LED. Soon they were at our place.

image.png

image.png

We have ordered this from Daraz. It was properly wrapped and for packaging, I'll give 10/10. We started unboxing it. It took us a little longer because there were tapes and different layers to ensure the protection.


We set it on the table and looked for different features. The volume is high. I am unable to find some features and still in process of exploring it.

image.png

image.png

Then My students arrived. I taught them. I was in a hurry because I had to go to my friend's house it was her birthday. My uncle dropped me at her place it was a little girls' party. I ordered brownies from Kababjees and packed the gift for her. After reaching there she cut the cake we had a good time together. A lot of gossips a cup of tea and so much laughter :p After that my uncle came back to pick me up.

image.png

image.png

image.png

When I came back home api had made noodles for everyone all the family members were watching a film and eating so I also joined them and enjoyed the shoop's saucy pasta. There were 2 flavors pasta and Garlic and besides this, she has added some spices of her own. It was good in taste. The movie was funny and I felt so good because after so long we all were watching something together.

image.png

image.png

Then if you people remembered I told you that I went to Naheed super Market to buy the Make-up. Now it was time to pack it in a basket. I opened the shopper and pour everything out of it


There were very few things but the total worth was more than 10K and I was like "tiny e to or kitni cheezen ajatin to gift someone for wedding" Like handbag sandles jewelry and a few items more. One by one we both tried to fix everything in a basket. This looks good we didn't wrap the net around it because mma said she'll do that in the morning after checking everything. There were almost all the makeup products. Blush on highlighter kit, Eyeshadow Kit, lipsticks, lip pencils, foundation, compact, eyeliner, and Mascara. And this was from 4 people like 4 friends have contributed for this basket. And for completion of this I went to market to bring the basket and net although she's not my friend but what can one do in front of her sister :p

image.png

Then we all had dinner together. After that, we went outside to bring medicines for api so on our way back home I bought this ice cream although I am having serious flu but :p Ice cream was so good :p


Api ate crunch kulfi and I enjoyed Caramel Chocbar. Ammi was sleeping and even in drowsiness, she was scolding both of us that why are you eating this can't you see your throat :p And I was like no ammi I can't :p

So yes this was my whole day. It was a good day. I don't know the vibe is much more energetic when api is at our place for a stay. I seriously miss her a lot. So whenever she's here it's more like party days for me.

LOTS OF LOVE AND PRAYERS FROM MY SIDE

Allah Hafiz!

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

#club5050

image.png

I'm also having flu and fever reading your diary😁and after reading about your serious flu next part was an icecream 😁🥲

There were very few things but the total worth was more than 10K and I was like "tiny e to or kitni cheezen ajatin

Hahahaha if you bought bags and dresses still you were gonna think makeup b ly lety tu acha ho jata 😁😂

 3 years ago 

I am also suffering from flu and cough since the winter came😒
Ice creams in winter ahh iska alag he maza hota 😅

 3 years ago 

The brownies look delicious 😋 Hope you're feeling better now.

May Allah tallah gives your father a good health and a long life .. ameen

 3 years ago 

Aameen. Please remember him in your prayers

In Sha Allah in Sha Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43