CLUB5050 ~ The Diary Game 15th November 21 | Hectic Monday ~ CONVOCATION & DEGREE FEE SUBMISSION

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u Alikum everyone!

Yellow Fall Leaves Coffee Instagram Post Template.jpg

Hey peeps!

Hope so you people will be doing well and will be in the best of your health. I was not active for the last 2 to 3 days. My father is not well. He's a diabetic patient. His blood pressure and sugar level are not in control so please say a little prayer for his health first.

I don't know but with time I have started feeling life is tough. With every passing day, I am finding that the responsibilities are getting high. But all in all, in the end, the most comforting is Allah is great and he will fix things soon.

It was not a usual day for me now as I am at home so I wake up around 10 a.m but today I have to visit the university to pay the fee challan for convocation and degree so I decided to go in point. My mother woke me up at 6.30 a.m. I got fresh and get ready I didn't have breakfast only a cup of tea to start my day. Then my uncle dropped me at the stop and I get to the point. Then, as usual, the distance is long so I closed my eyes and fell asleep. Reached the university at 8.20 a.m. Pretty early :p I didn't miss this walking seriously :p The points dropped us on the main gate outside the university and then we have to walk inside beaus of so-called SOPs to check the temperature and to spray sanitizer :/

image.png

Then I went to gcr because there was time for the bank. Then around 9, we started walking towards the bank it's hard the bank is at the main gate the white house is situated on another corner of the university. So first we went to the bank to submit all the fees p.s it's a very expensive convocation and the worst part is parents are not allowed. I filled all the vouchers the convocation fee is 6000 pkr the degree is 2050 pkr and the gown cost 2500 pkr and sideline expenses too :p

image.png

We came out of the bank after submitting all the fees then went to the book shop got all the required documents from there, got copies of my id card and final transcript. It was very crowded and this takes a lot of time then we went to our department filled the affidavit, got it verified by the teachers, and then went to SFC (Student Facilitate Center).

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-15 at 11.36.26 PM.jpeg

We were dying of hugeness at first we went to canteen ordered club sandwich and bought a cold drink. In the meantime filled all the documents we were 2 people and were submitting documents of three :p One of our friends is in Abtobad so we were doing her work too. So seriously there were a lot of documents original photocopies and others too. Then completed our lunch and carry on with the further process.

After getting everything done we reached the white house for final submission it was fixed 1 p.m and we were praying that please it will be open. because it's the time for Namaz break and all the offices are closed during this period. We reached there it was open we submitted all the documents but then he directed us to go to another window for clearance and character certificate and it was closed :( Now we had to wait for 2 pm. We went to the namaz area and performed namaz then came back to the window and submitted all the documents.

image.png

I went to the next window paid 2500 for the gown and cap and collected it. Now Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah everything was done now I have to go to university on 26th November for convocation rehearsal and finally on 27 for convocation. I left the university along with my friend and my cousin. Came home it was 3.30 pm.


image.png

All my tuition students were waiting for me I completed my lunch and then taught them. Then I had my evening tea and was feeling so sleepy. My eyes and head were so heavy because of the flu and I just wanted to close them. I slept for a while and then my mother woke me up because I have to take online tuition.

I messaged her mother and ask her if the student is available and she said yes she's waiting for you. I sent her the link and started the class. Then after completing everything I went to my mother. narrate her my entire day at uni like I am narrating you to you all. Then helped her in the kitchen and placed the dinner on the table and got done with all the dishes and kitchen. Then baba asked me to check his sugar it was very high :/


It's a long day :p right? If not for you then at least for me. After so long I walked this much like running here and there and we seriously didn't waste any minute. But I am more tired and irritated because of this flu. I hate this runny nose and dryness :( I am so tired now that I want to just sleep.

So yes this was my whole long tiring day. I am very happy about my graduation but I am literally very very sad because I wanted to take my parents with me :(

LOTS OF LOVE AND PRAYERS FROM MY SIDE

Allah Hafiz!

Cc;
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

This is My Achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Steem On!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@aniqamashkoor dear you such a hard working
girl and well you spent very busy day with your runny nese🤧🤧 .All the best for your convocation day on 27/11/21 and please share the convocation day post if possible ,want to see you in gown and cap that you bought for the day 👍👍👍 .All the best dear 💕

Sorry mam @aniqamashkoor it was happened by just mistake please mam remove this plagerism tag 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
I never repeat this mistake again
Sorry mam @aniqamashkoor it was happened by just mistake please mam remove this plagerism tag 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
I never repeat this mistake again please
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alihaider1/achievement-5-task-review-steemworld-org-by-alihaider1-03-11-2021

You are really a hardworking girl studying and managing hime tutions also, I've passed through this 4 years ago but i really enjoyed it too, i build up my confidence level through it.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi

#club5050

image.png

Keep up the good work sister.👍

 3 years ago 

To succeed in anything. One has to work harder. Show that you do. May Allah bless you with more success. Amen

Regards @cryptokethor

 3 years ago 

Such great hard working Diary post. Keep it up.
God bless you in every field in happy life.

Regards! @arslanaj

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42