THE DIARY GAME||20-April-2022||78 DIARY GAME||Iftaar party at Mamu's place

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

AssalamAlaikum friends.How are you all.I am fine by the grace of almighty Allah and hope that you all are also fine.

Let's start

Picsart_22-04-20_20-45-06-636.jpg

Today I didn't slept before sehri and completed my journal.Then at 3:30 am I offered tahajjud prayer.Then I waked up my mother for sehri.Then I set the table.After that I waked up my father.Then we did sehri.Then I washed the utensils.Then I performed fajar prayer.After that I recited Holy Quran.Then I slept.


Then my mother waked me up at 7:55 am,my sisters last paper was today and they have to reached to the school at 8 am but we waked up late.Then I hurriedly ready my sisters for going.Then my mother go to drop them at 8:15 am.Then I cleaned the room and slept.


Then I woked up at 2:30 pm.Then I performed zuhr prayer.Aftet that I go to the roof for giving water to the birds.Then I ironed my father's, mother's, sisters and mine clothes because today my mamu and mami arranged iftaar party at thier house and we are invited there.Then I take bath.After that I performed asar prayer.Then we leave from the house.Then we first go to the bakery and buy the cake.

IMG-20220419-WA0005.jpgIMG-20220420-WA0009.jpg

Then we reached to my mamu house at 6:30 pm.Then I greeted them.Then me and my cousins put the things on dastarkhuwan.After that we waited for the maghrib prayer.Then when maghrib prayer begin we opened the fast.

IMG-20220420-WA0005.jpg

Then after iftaar I and my cousins put the utensils in the kitchen.Then me and my cousin washed the utensils.Then I offered maghrib prayer.Then it's time for the dinner.we set the dastarkhuwan.Then we also sit to eat.

IMG-20220420-WA0006.jpg

There was a Karahi also but I didn't took the picture of it.


Then we put the utensils in the kitchen.After that I took the picture of my cousin Fatima.She is so cute (Masha Allah).

IMG-20220420-WA0007.jpg

Then everyone drinks tea.Then my father has to perform taraweeh so me,my sister and my father come back home.Then I sat down to write the diary game.

Here I was ending my diary game.Hope you will like it.

RESTEEM UPVOTE AND COMMENT BELOW

REMEMBER ME AND MY FAMILY IN YOUR PRAYERS

REGARDS:
@amnafaraz2005

MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happiness of Iftaar parties in Ramzan has happiness of next level. Plus when it is gathering of family it gives you joy! I hope you spend your day very well!

 2 years ago 

Yes.Thankyou dear.

 2 years ago 

Going to Iftar is another level of happiness 😊 Your cousin is cute Ma.Sha.Allah .very well write diary Game

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

mashaAllah your cousin is very cute. Keep sharing your day with us ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

First of all, when we have to break the fast at the house of uncles, there is a lot of happiness because when we break the fast together with the family of uncles and our family, we get a lot of peace and a lot of happiness that everyone has.

 2 years ago 

Yes.

Ahan!! my favorite biryani. You enjoyed yourself a lot at your mamu's house. And you should. So always be happy dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Well written diary.... Fatima is very cute MASHAALLAH , Well I love Biryani , Mouth watering😋💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

My Pleasure 💖

 2 years ago 

You iron everybody's clothes? That's appreciatable bhui!!
Kindly take the biryani's picture calmly next time 😉💜

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

We feel so happy when someone invites us in this way. MashaaAllah you're lucky to have such relatives.

.Then me and my cousin washed the utensils.

I like your this thing how you help your cousin. This was indeed a good act by you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Maa shaa Allah
Meeting relatives and inviting each other. This strengthens the relationship with each other.
I hope you had a good day.

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right.

 2 years ago 

We really enjoyed our Nanke Iftar party. MashahAllah Allah may accept your fast and good deeds in Ramadan Mubarak Month 🥰

 2 years ago 

Ameen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49