Yellow Monochrome Challenge | Organized by @steemit-pak | Entry by @aminasafdar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Salam

To all Hope you are all doing Fine.So here is my Entry. I clearly remember the day when i took this picture.I was the early summer before ramadan at fajar time. It was my regular tour to the terrace when i got the privilege to capture the marvelous colours the sky was wearing back then.

PicsArt_11-30-07.40.39.jpg

Details Yellow Monochrome photography Challenge
Editor Picsart
camera Samsung GrandPrime
Location Okara
Picture Credit @aminasafdar

Thank you @steemit-pak for such amazing contest
This is my Achievement 1 Link

image.png

Sort:  

Hi, @aminasafdar,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Cheers it means a lot☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74