Share you plan for Eid contest by @steemit-pakistansteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Share your plan for eidulfitar contest by @pakistan steemit.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone I hope that you all are doing well and motivated just want to say that please be home stay safe and take care of yourself and your family don't go out unnecessarily so today I will share my plans for Eid

Contest

1st Day of Eid
So my plans for Eid are on first day of Eid me, my father and my brother go to Offer Namaz e Eid .Then we will go to graveyard to pray for our loved . After that we go to my Father's Sister and brother to give them greetings for Eid.

After that peoples visit us to give greetings, after all the greetings session End then we go to sleep because of tiredness.
After that we go to visit my mother's Family at night.
Then we come home and me and my family have a beautiful and tasty Dinner.

2nd Day of Eid
On the Second Day me and my friends make plan to go Somewhere now we don't have any plans for the day but on night we go for the Dinner like frontier, shinwari and other places.

3rd Day of Eid
On the 3rd day My uncle Invite my family on feast where me and my cousins do a lots of enjoyment and then we eat dinners.

Frontier karahi

image.png
https://what3words.com/thatched.direct.doctor

So My plans for this Eid is very Simple. I hope you read this and like it
Thanks.

Keep supporting stay blessed.
Yours: @alirasheed

Achievement 1.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@alirasheed/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

#weekly-engagement #pakistan #contest #steemexclusive #betterlife #steemitpromo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You will enjoy great eid

Thanks

 3 years ago 

hope you enjoy your eid this year too

Thanks, You too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56