Better life ||The Diary Games |5th July 2021|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


image.png

Assalamu Alaikum everyone I hope that you all are doing well and motivated just want to say that please be home stay safe and take care of yourself and your family don't go out unnecessarily so today I will share my day of my life in a shape of a diary.

So as I told you the other day my Exams are starting So today is my First paper which is environmental Science, So today I woke up at 7.30 after that I took my phone start learning.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 5.09.15 PM.jpeg

After that at 8.00 I did breakfast then I went to University at there I first saw the room number where I sit.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-05 at 8.11.59 AM.jpeg

Then I went to that room after that the Exam's started our sir scared us a lot but he gives us paper so easy after that.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 4.51.55 PM (1).jpeg

After that I came home at 1.30 then I went to sleep because of tiredness then I wake up at 6 then I Open my PC and learn the lectures of Microeconomics because 2nd paper was that while learning I ate my lunch then i continue that at 9.30 I close my computer.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-07 at 4.51.55 PM.jpeg

Then I used my mobile after that I went to sleep.

That was my dear thank you so much for reading this diary I hope that you have find something valuable in it and you have enjoyed reading my diary.

Achievement1

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak, we will try to get voting support on this post through steemcurator upvotes or the booming upvotes. Thankyou for doing wonderful work in our community. Steem on!

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thankyou for taking part in the diary games. All i want from you is to increase the number of words in your diaries. rest, you have been doing good. Thankyou for your good work :)

Try to focus a little bit on the designing of the images too :)

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Note From The Country Representative Of Pakistan:

From the bottom of my heart, I want to take this community to the one of the best country communities on Steemit. I am sure you'd be by my side to take this Community to higher levels.

Country Representative Pakistan and Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
Haidermehdi.
Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38