You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge || The Three Rs and Three Cs || Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hey there 😄 I heard a lot about Karachi and Lahore because I have at least three contacts from your beloved Pakistan and one of them has told me about the delicious meal I can find in your country. So it would be nice to visit it. I wish the best for your entry through the contest. Nice to meet you. #venezuela #affable

Sort:  

Heheh yes karachi and lahore are city-rivals (Just for folks :p

As far as food is considered, Karachi Food >>>>> Lahore food :p

Thankyou for the kind words. Do remember me as one of your admirers when you visit Pakistan and do let me know about your visit. Will welcome you in the best way possible for sure.

OMG, rivals? 😂 I guess it's a kind war. Thank you for warming invitation. I'm sure about the caracterized hospitality from their great people. Happy Tuesday I wish you to you. 😊 #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54