The Diary Game || |For Better Life || Thursday November-25 || Busy Day Rice Milling ||By@aktrazee #clubb5050|| 20% Beneficiary

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

p.png

“In The name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful”

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hi guy’s hope you all fine and living you beautiful life.

I woke up early in the morning, after praying, I prepared an assignment while I was preparing my assignment, my mother came to me and told me I have to go get rice today. And the rice was not to be taken from the shop, but I had to take the rice crop from the machine and take it out of there. It's a long process but I love it. For the past week I have been putting this crop on my roof and draying it. Putting the crop on the roof to dry is a very complicated process because the taste of rice depends on it. It has to check again and again every day to see how dry it is. My mom checks it out because I don't know much about it.

image.png

The funny thing is that I also had rice and tea for breakfast which I really like it.

image.png

image.png

After breakfast I did some work and now that the sun was out, I was feeling very good, so I went to the roof and check rice crop that I lay on the roof to dry.

image.png

It was completely dry and looked very beautiful.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I was holding the crop in my hand and making a picture of it while my nephew started showing it to me by raising his hand like me. It was a beautiful and lovely scene and I fell in love with it.

image.png

image.png

My nephew is always with me. In about an hour I had gathered the whole crop and tied it up. I took my motorbike and went to see machine were running or not.

image.png

image.png

The machine was running, so I brought the whole sack to the machine.

image.png

The engine of the machine was very large and it was running very loud and had multiple machines running on it. It was all worth watching.

image.png

The person who was working there would pick up one sack at a time and put it inside the machine.

image.png

Two or three times he put the rice seeds inside the machine. And finally when he put third time seed inside the machine the rice started coming out from inside the machine. All the husk fallen down and the rice was glowing.

image.png

After putting the rice in the sacks, they looked very beautiful and white. They were very hot and almost all of the rice had put inside the sacks, so now they had to take it home.

image.png

image.png

I also helped a lot so I was very tired, I wanted to go home early and wanted to take bath. It had been a long time and when I came back after bathing, my mother was cooking the same rice and watching how it was cooked. Because it was fresh rice and my mom wanted to cook it and test it for what it tasted like. Because biryani is my favourite, so my mother's make biryani for me.

image.png

image.png

The biryani was very tasty. We all ate biryani with great pleasure and enjoyed it very much.

image.png

image.png

It was a very busy and tiring day but after eating Amy Jaan hand-made biryani, all the fatigue will go away. I said to my mother, thank you dear mother.
I hope you guys enjoyed the day with me and I hope you guys like my post.

GOD BLESS US

image.png

Special Mention to:

BestLeadership
@haidermehdiADMIN CR⭐/D-6900⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@event-horizonMOD D-2003⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@salmanwainsMOD D-500⭐/Pu-L2⭐/C5050⭐
@hassanabidMOD CR⭐/D-6852⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@vvarishayyMOD CR⭐/D-3500⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@steemit-pakMOD Community Account /PU level 3

If you know more about me link is below
Achievement1

Your beloved @atkrazee

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow amazing photography bro you are good content writer.

Your diary is very wonderful. Brother John, I hope you have enjoyed this day very well and thank you very much for presenting it to all of us. My best wishes. Thank you.

آپ کی ڈائری بہت شاندار ہے۔ بھائی جان، مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ نے یہ دن بہت اچھا گزارا ہوگا اور ہم سب کے سامنے پیش کرنے کے لیے آپ کا بہت بہت شکریہ۔ میری نیک تمنائیں شکریہ

Regards! @hamzajameel

 3 years ago 

Thank You Brother

nice diary and your nephew Ma'Sha'Allah so cute 😍

 3 years ago 

😊

Allhamdulillah 😇

Well written and the biryani looks so yummy😋🤤hardworking man keep it up👍❤

 3 years ago 

Yes it was,,Thank you brother

Your diary is very good. And the photos also lovely. Keep hard working.

 3 years ago 

In'sha'Allah i will...Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28