The Diary Game || |For Better Life || Thursday December-30 || Home alone Lovely day ||By@aktrazee #clubb5050|| 10% Beneficiary

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

“In The name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful”

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hi guy’s hope you all fine and living you beautiful life.

image.png

image.png

Last Night

Last night my mother told me that they will go city To take household goods and and I have to stay home, and i said "OK, I'll keep it at home. I don't have a problem with that."

image.png

Morning

After praying the morning prayer when i came home, I used my mobile phone for while and after that I fell asleep again. My mother came and woke me up because it was ten o'clock. After getting up and freshening up, I just take tea.

IMG-20211209-WA0043.jpg

image.png

The family gone to the city

After a while everyone had breakfast and then they started getting ready to go to the city. And I had to stay home. Almost after half hour everyone was ready. My nephew was very happy to go.

image.png

image.png

Home Alone Making Potato French Fries

After the family left, I took my laptop and almost within half and hour I completed my assignments and then I was free So I thought, what should I do? and answer came why not watch a movie with crunchy chips. And then I thought no one at home then I would make the chips myself. So, I simply cut potatoes and made chips.

image.png

image.png

image.png

And then seriously I ask question to myself, did I really make it hahaha. Because they looked so beautiful and they were so much more tasty than they looked.

image.png

Return

My family had returned after Asr prayers. They brought a lot of household goods and then everyone took turns saying who took what and where. Everyone was telling about there experiences which they faced today in market and I was listening. I asked to my mother that what she had brought for the meal. Because I had eat only fries since morning, and now I was very hungry. My mother told me that she had brought that big meat curry. oh! I really love it and my mouth was full of water at that time hahah.

IMG-20211209-WA0062.jpg

image.png

So guy's this was my very beautiful and delicious day I enjoyed a lot and I hope you guy's also have enjoyed with me a lot and I also hope you will like my post. Thanks for watching and my post.

GOD BLESS US

image.png

Special Mention to:

Bestleadership
@haidermehdiADMIN CR⭐/D-11000⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@vvarishayyMOD CR⭐/D-3500⭐/Pu-
@event-horizonMOD D-10k⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@aniqamashkoorMOD D-2001⭐/Pu-L2⭐/C5050⭐
@salmanwainsMOD D-1000⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@hassanabidMOD CR⭐/D-11244⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐

If you know more about me link is below;
Achievement1

image.png

Your Beloved: @aktrazee

Sort:  

your nephew is so cute MaShaAllah

 3 years ago 

☺️💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36