The Diary Game || |For Better Life ||saturday 7 November 2021 || Buy Gifts for Beloved sister ||by@aktrazee ||20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

image.png

“In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful”

Hi everyone! Hope you all fine and living blessing life.

Let me tell you something that last night my younger sister got angry with me and did not talk to me after this dispute, so early in the morning I thought that I will give her some surprise and trying to show her that she is important for me and It was not my intention to angry her. So after breakfast I am just thinking about it that which things can be change her mind and that he should return to normal, I decided to give her some gifts I thought that was a great idea. I just get my bike ready and went to the market, from home to market total 16KG and almost it took 20 minute to reached at exact location, I came here many times with my mother and sister so I know this area well. Ate a single point available bags & purse, shoes, jewelry, cosmetics & makeup.

image.png

She liked to buy bags and I know her choice but there was a lot bags & purse truly when I saw large number of purse I was confused and I did not understand that which bag or purse should I buy. Any way after spending some time on that shop I took some category of purse and decide to buy this beautiful purse for her.

image.png

image.png

When I was selecting to buy a purse the shopkeeper show me pouches as well so at that time I also decided to buy a pouch for her and I selected this cute pouch.

image.png

image.png

After all I select shoes for her and it was very beautiful to me I just select in an eye this was amazing and very graceful.

image.png

image.png

I also buy a lipstick for her, she not use lipstick as much but I decided to get one while I am not knowing much about this stuff.

image.png

image.png

And now time to go back home I spend a lot of time here and I am very excited to see her reaction she was totally not expecting about this, and that’s why I feel very joy at that time.

image.png

image.png

After about four and half hour I was standing in front of my home again and just ready to go inside I just knocked the door I wish my sister hadn't opened the door and thank god that was my mom I told my mom all story shortly, she was too excited now.

When she entered the room and saw this stuff she really surprized and she was very happy and that’s what I want. She forgot everything and just enjoy that moments we all are so happy.

image.png

image.png

image.png

After that in evening we brought a chocolate cake which was also her favourite, the cake was delicious and we really enjoyed. It does not matter how its start the matter is how its end I also suggested to you be happy and makes other happy nothing important than a person.

It was so much fun, we enjoyed it so much and I hope that you all must have enjoyed it. I thanks to every one Special thanks to those who read my post.

God Bless Us

image.png

Special Mentions to:
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

If you want more about me link is given below:

Achievement1

Regards: @aktrazee

image.png

Sort:  

Living in peace with one another is important in our various communities, I'm happy you went an extra mile to make sure your sister's anger was suppressed. Thank you for this word of advice, God bless you

 3 years ago 

God Bless you and your family too ....Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Everything you have done for your sisters is great and wonderful and it is also showing some very loving moments.

 3 years ago 

appreciated

 3 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected in the best picks.

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thanks You So Much ...Happy to know that Appreciation

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44