Better Life || The diary game || 1st NOV || Getting something New || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

“In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful”

Assalam o alikum!

Hello! Guys hope you all fine and enjoy your beautiful life.

let's start my today's diary post

I love to read books specially novels whenever i read the novels i feel like i am in another world.
Today when i came home after morning prayers, I was thinking that Which novel should I read today? but then I realize that last night I complete the novel “PEER-E-KAMAL” and i have not any novel, because i love to read novel's and it never happend that i did not have any reserve book for so I decided that I will go university Library and get a new novel for read. When I came home I started to get ready for university. I thought I should wear a pant shirt today. This is my favourite T-shirt.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I took shower and I was ready in just 15 minutes after breakfast, I am very excited to go university because ever since my degree was completed I didn't go to university.

image.png

As you know I live in a rural area and university is in main city Sargodha I arrived at the university in forty-five minutes. Lots of beautiful scenery along the way.

image.png

This is my beautiful (U.O.S) university of Sargodha where I complete my last degree M.sc (Master in Economics). I will complete visit the University of Sargodha very soon and share it with you guy's In.Sha.Allah.

image.png

Here we go this is the beautiful library of university of Sargodha which known as “WAZIR AGHA LIBRARY” the library was Named after Sir Wazir Agha.

image.png

Late Wazir Agha is a prominent literary figure of Pakistan, a graduate and teacher of Government College Sargodha. He has published work on literary criticism, poetry and prose. He was also editor and publisher of the literary magazine, Auraq.

image.png

After some paper work I just go inside the library unfortunately phone uses not allowed in library I am literary shocked when they said to me that I can't use the phone, but rule is rule so I show some respect and keep phone inside my pocket.

image.png

I took a novel “Raja Gidh” I had heard a lot about this novel that’s why I had a lot of curiosity in my mind.

image.png

image.png

image.png

My best friend came to town for some work so we decided that we will meet at university. Because breakfast was so light I started to feel hungry, and I was just thinking about it when my best friend arrived at the university and I am very happy to see him he was my classmate and we are still in touch. We talk about our past time and asked to each other about other friends. He also feel hungary then we decided to go backstreet this street is famous for food We decided to eat fast food and then we ordered pizza and hot wings with cold drinks.

After this delicious afternoon we came to our department and get some information from the clerk office. Because all work is done so, I said goodbye to my friend and came out to return home.

I really enjoyed every moment of the day because many more good things done today and it’s gave me a lot of joy. And as well as I am very excited to read novel.

I hope you all guys also enjoy a lovely day with me this is small pleasure and small pleasures create big happiness in our life. Life is a short so please enjoy every moment. Keep save your family and yourselves and please keep your country clean.

GOD BLESS US!

image.png

Special Mentions to:
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

If you want more about me link is given below:
Achievement1

Regards: @aktrazee

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@aktrazee
Your diary game today is very good and you has done a lot of photography and he got his MSc Master's degree from the University of Sargodha and all your photography is great and admirable.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63