The Diary Game || |For Better Life ||saturday 13 November 2021|| Busy day and Beloved Niece ||By@aktrazee ||20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

image.png

“In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful”

Hi everyone! Hope you all fine and living blessing life.

Last night My Bhabhi-sister asked me that Am i free tomorrow, I said yes and then two little ones my niece comes in my room, and she said to me that, I will have to leave them at their grandmother's house. So I started playing with them and said them if you both gives me five hugs I will leave you at your grandmother’s house and both jumped on me that’s very lovely and joyful.

image.png

I woke up early morning and after Morning Prayer I recited the Holy Quran (Surah Yaseen). My cousin also offering NMAZ and he told me to wait for him he wanted to say something. When he free he come out with me and asked me to some favour. He told me that he is too much busy and wanted a transection an amount to his boss account and its very argent. i said yes because i have to leave to leave MERAB and ABEERA to their grandmother’s house and it is near main city. After all I take light breakfast, my niece was still sleeping. I do ready some of my assignment and it took a lot of time. I took shower and then I am ready to go and now it’s almost 10AM. My little princess ready to go with me.

image.png

When we are just leaving my cute zunaisha also wanted to go with us she is only eight months old and we can’t took her with us.

image.png

image.png

My cousin give the money that I have to deposit in bank for transection, I have to deposit this amount in ASKARI BANK and latterly I don’t know where this bank is because I never go in this bank, and unfortunately I forget to ask my cousin that what is the location of this bank. But I know one thing that mostly banks are at CLUB ROAD Sargodha. Almost after one hour we are in the grandmother’s house she’s very kind and loving. I spend half an hour and then say good bye to everyone.

Now my next task is to find ASKARI BANK and deposit cash for transection. I was going through university road and then reached at club road it’s almost 12PM. I asked an old person that where is ASKARI BANK, he rold me and after five minute i found the bank.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I went inside the bank and get information to the receptionist he asked me to about account number, my name, contact number and then give me a form and asking to me get a token and wait for my number.

image.png

I took token and sat down in the waiting room, the number 131 was announced when I was entered the bank. My token number was 177.

image.png

image.png

I was thought that I shall be free half an hour but the process was very slow and it took two hour and I am very sleepy. So decided to take some pics. There were many people who waiting for their number.

image.png

image.png

I found a scenery in bank it’s very beautiful so also captured, and cropped this was very amazing and graceful.

image.png

image.png

image.png

And finally, this announced “token number one seven seven go to counter number one” after waiting for two hours, my number came up I thanked Allah.

image.png

I just get up and went toward counter one and give that paper to him, the man sitting at counter number said to me Give me that amount. He said to me attached an I.D card copy with it. I gave him half amount first and then remaining half. I received receipt and come to bank.

image.png

image.png

Now I am feeling very hungry and whenever I go this area of city I eat biryani every time so I decide to eat Biryani from Shalimar Hotel. The distance between Club road to Shalimar hotel was 3kilometers with five minute I ordered biryani.

()

Everything was done now and I am ready to go home. It’s too late when I reached at home. It’s very busy day but I enjoyed every moment and hope that you guys also enjoy but i was feeling very tired.

image.png

I hope you guys must enjoy your life and also my post thanks those who read my post and support me as you support me befor keep you and family safe.

GOD BLESS US

image.png

Special Mentions to:

@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

If you want more about me link is given below:
Achievement1

Regards: @aktrazee

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You've done a great job this day too and you've made this post very well and the biryani looks so delicious.

 3 years ago 

Yes it was

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @vvarishayy

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank You so Much for your appreciaton

 3 years ago 

That biryani from shalimar hotel looks delicious

 3 years ago 

Yes it was delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68