Sun Set + Coffee + Feelings|| Chai/Coffee Photography || By @aktrazee ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi...........

Sun is going down and my heart too. I don't know why I am too much obsessed with sun set. It goes away at the end of day, and my heart just melting may be I missed the person who leave me like this drowning sun. But I have someone I made with my own hands and I hope this will remain with me ever.😔😔😔😔😔😔

IMG_20211215_014429.jpg

image.png

NameDetail
CameraSamsung A72
LenssDefault
Categorychai/ Coffee Photography
EditingCapture one
LocationKamara
Photographer@aktrazee

Thanks to @hassanabid || @haidermehdi || @vvarishayy || @steemit-pak || @event-horizon ||

image.png

If You Want To Know More About Me Link Is Given Below:
Achievement1

image.png

you must be like my post.

Regards: @aktrazee

G0D BLESS US

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78