Sports Photography || 02 February 2022 || @aktrazee

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi Guy's Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Today before just playing I took many photos but I took a lot of pictures before playing today but I didn't like any of them finally this picture look little batter then all of other taken photos so i am going to post it let see steemit team like it or not so here is my Photo.

image.png

I hope you like this picture and if you really like it send a comment.

Thank you

GOD BLESS US

image.png

NameDetail
CameraOPPO F17
LenseSimple
CategorySports Photography
EditingCapture one
LocationSargodha (Village)
Photographer@aktrazee

image.png

If you wanted to know more about me link is below;

Achievement1

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @aktrazee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubClub5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54