Rain Photography || 25 January 2022 || By@aktrazee

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hi Guy's Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I made this picture on a Saturday when it was raining heavily and it was raining continuously and when it was slow in the evening when it was getting dark, the sun came out while raining, I took this picture and I thought some lines while making it I am writing for this picture.

The sun was escaped from the dark clouds through again again trying.
The rain become very slow he Got a chance to get out just before dying.

image.png

I hope you like this picture and if you really like it send a comment.

Thank you

GOD BLESS US

image.png

NameDetail
CameraOPPO F17
LenseDefault
CategoryRain Photography
EditingCapture one
LocationSargodha
Photographer@aktrazee

image.png

If you wanted to know more about me link is below;

Achievement1

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @aktrazee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51