For Better Life || The Diary Game || 30-04-2022 || Shopping with Sister's || by @aktrazee || 10% pay out to @pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hi Everyone!

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hi! Everyone Hope you all are good and living a healthy and beautiful life with your beautiful family in this holy month Ramadan.

PhotoEditor_2022510628712.jpg

Can you believe Ramadan is coming to an end, Counting days are left. Many of the colors that are only due to the Ramadan will be gone. No doubt, I feel very sad thinking that Ramadan is coming to an end But it is a great favor of Allah Almighty that at the end of Ramadan, Allah Almighty kept the gift of Eid for His servants.


The joy of Eid is and should be to every human being big and small because it is a day from Allah Almighty on which He rewards His servants. You may have noticed that Eid is going on in every house and people are shopping and preparing for it. In the same way, preparations for Eid are in full swing in my house. And today I am going to share with you the routine of my family about Eid Shopping.

image.png

Lets Move to Diary After Iftar last night, all of a sudden my family made a plan to go for Eid shopping. I was not in the mood to go at all but my sister always takes me with her when she goes shopping and she just buys my choices. well I had to go with my family I was just Thinking I would buy something too. So Let's Shopping


LimeLight

Time was short, so everything happened very quickly. We went to the first LimeLight. The variety of all things are is really good and I like the things and the stuff here available quality vise is good. My family also likes these things very much.

IMG_20220430_211649.jpg

LimeLight (University Road Sargodha)

So after entering the Shop, we first went to the clothes side first. To be honest it looks so beautiful from inside the way every thing was set is so impressive. I love it and ladies suites is awesome here. If I came to shop for myself, I probably wouldn't focus on so many things because men's shopping is a simple that can be done quickly.


But if you have ladies with you, then Apka Allah hi Waris hai and it will take time to confirm here. In the shop every color look so cool but I like more soft and light colors. So here my sister bought two suits that ones I selected.

image.pngimage.png

Here are the two suits we selected. these are very beautiful. I liked them very much. We didn't spend much time here because we liked them both as soon as we entered the store beside this we trying to find more best but actually these are best then all other ones. So we packed them and went another shop for more shopping.

image.png

image.png

Matching bangles

After leaving the clothing store, we went to another shop and bought a suit from there. there was lot of bangles which was very colorful and beautiful. When I asked my sister if she had bought the bangles, she said no, I already have some. But as soon as I said I would pay, he said okay okay I will buy now.

IMG-20220430-WA0006.jpgimage.png

I liked these bangles very much. it was very beautiful and I liked their colors and with whom this suit would match very well and it seemed that these bangles were made to match these suits. After taking a few more things in this shop, we came out.

image.png

image.png

Clown Girl Entry

After buying all these things, when we were going out, my niece said that she wants to eat ice cream. In the meantime, a girl came there wearing a clown costume. My niece said I wanted to take a picture with her, Clown girl behave really nice. It was great every one trying to take photo with her.

IMG_20220429_235504.jpgIMG_20220429_235612.jpg

image.png

Ice-Cream

I don't think there can be anything better than ice cream if your family is with you at night. Actually nobody intended to eat ice cream but when my niece got one it was good taste so We thought we would sit down and eat ice cream so we could rest for a while. Everyone selected their own flavor and no doubt the ice cream taste was so good.

IMG_20220429_160929.jpgIMG_20220429_161053.jpg

image.png

Jewelry + More Stuff

After leaving here we went to some other shops. These shops were about one kilometer away from here. Jewelry and make-up items were to be purchased from these shops. So when we got here there was a lot of rush, There were crowds of people everywhere because it is very hot during the day and due to Ramadan people consider it appropriate to go shopping in the evening.

image.png

image.png

Refreshment for home

Because we came out right after iftaar and in iftaar I ate very light. So as we were leaving the bazaar, we saw chicken pakoras on one side of the road. So I made the family stand there and went to buy some Chicken pakora myself. I never thought I would get chicken pkoras from the market at that time but there were still a few shops was opened and maybe it was open till Sehri because there was lot food variety available.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

I never thought I would get so much fun out there. It took us so long to get out of there but we got a lot things and happiness as well.


So guys I had a great day and I hope you guys had a also great day with your family and I hope you enjoyed my post. Thanks for taking the time to read my post. Be happy yourself and keep your family happy too. Thank you so much.

GOD BLESS US

image.png

Specially thanks to @haidermehdi

Your Beloved @aktrazee
Know more about me

image.png

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello, your post has been curated by the Industrious 7 curation team by @chant using @steemcurator06 account. Keep posting quality content and stand a chance to be upvoted.

 2 years ago 

Than you so much ☺️

MashaAllah very very congratulations to you and your family👪i hope you enjoyed your day thanks for sharing with beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66