For Better Life || The Diary Game || 16-02-2022 || Very Busy routine + Exams || by @aktrazee || @Steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope every one is good and having best life. I am very busy from last week to till now because of my exams. That's why I have not been able to post from last one week. I will be very busy this week too but Because I was bored to continuously studying, I still have to study today but also refreshed myself a little bit and wanted to more relax through share my day with all of you.

image.png

Morning

As usual today after the morning prayer I recited the Qur'an and after that I started preparing for my exam, That's why I haven't been able to be active for the past week. I'm still very busy but I tried and thought to post today and sharing my routine with my steemit family.

image.png

image.png

I have been studying for three hours and I also had breakfast while studying, so I decided to take a nap because I was feel very tired and sleepy. I slept for an hour. When I woke up, it was time for Zuhr prayer. I offered Zuhr prayer. After that I had a cup of tea to make fresh up myself.

image.png

image.png

Afternoon

After studying for a while in the afternoon, I feel hungry but I didn't want to eat at home, I wanted to eat something outside So I got my motorcycle out and got out for something to eat But I had not yet decided what I would eat.

image.png

image.png

As I passed a shop, I smelled a delicious burger, so I decided to eat an Andday wala burger. It was very tasty. I usually eat less but I liked it a lot.

image.png

image.png

When I got back home, after working a little bit at home, I picked up my books again and sat down and started study once again, I was trying my best to be able to prepared myself for exam.

image.png

image.png

Evening

I went to the ground before the Maghreb Azan and spent some time there and refreshed myself

image.png

image.png

Night

Had a good dinner with family at night and watched PSL match with my family and then started my study once again.

image.png

image.png

So guys this was my day even though I was very busy I tried to make post for you hope you like it.

GOD BLESS US

image.png

Special Mention To;

@hassanabid || @haidermehdi || @vvarishayy || @event-horizon || @aniqamashkoor || @steemit-pak

||know About Me Intro post||

|| Regards: @aktrazee ||

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Whu everybody like Anday wala burger.

 3 years ago 

Because it's lovely 😊

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34